1,144,042

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Lily at 5/29/2015 4:57:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Someone called me but when I awnsered, nonone replied and nobody knows who the caller is.

Record for: 7123078545 - 712 307 8545
       Filed by HollyB at 5/29/2015 4:57:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Woman with accent claiming we were in trouble with the IRS and owed them $2,498. If we didn't call them back court costs could be $100K+ and we'd lose our 401K, house, etc.

Record for: 7038796536 - 703 879 6536
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:54:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2566913106 - 256 691 3106
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:53:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8319159455 - 831 915 9455
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:53:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This phone number has been calling up to 6 times a day and never leaves a message. And when answer, disconnects.

Record for: 4173129101 - 417 312 9101
       Filed by Julio at 5/29/2015 4:53:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Continue calling my cell

Record for: 8447589245 - 844 758 9245
       Filed by the punisher at 5/29/2015 4:52:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Mitch Becker is a registered sexual predator for molesting 3 children this sick man should be punished for his crimes he belongs in jail.he should be locked up for life.hes a liar and a fake don't trust Mitch Becker.

Record for: 5125025384 - 512 502 5384
       Filed by trish at 5/29/2015 4:51:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call. Reviews said it was a scam.

Record for: 8554608386 - 855 460 8386
       Filed by Anon at 5/29/2015 4:50:19 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Claims to be IRS. is full of crap.

Record for: 2026648547 - 202 664 8547
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:48:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2096442241 - 209 644 2241
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:45:21 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7577451314 - 757 745 1314
       Filed by Nick at 5/29/2015 4:45:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: caller is recorded during mid sentence after continuing the call and disregarding the no solicitation message on my phone. I am on the do not call list which is another government joke.

Record for: 2027196482 - 202 719 6482
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:42:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8036266617 - 803 626 6617
       Filed by Jenna at 5/29/2015 4:42:11 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: credit one bank
Phone Number Report: They keep bothering me. I've already told them they have the wrong number and the wrong person. Do they listen?? Hell to the NO!! Stop calling me!!

Record for: 2148142001 - 214 814 2001
       Filed by Bob at 5/29/2015 4:41:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls me at least once a week. When I answer, they don't reply. Only hangs up.

Record for: 9518090085 - 951 809 0085
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:40:13 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5158024670 - 515 802 4670
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:38:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6105727058 - 610 572 7058
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:37:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: claims to be from the IRS and threatened to arrest me if I did not call back

Record for: 7034578119 - 703 457 8119
       Filed by LV at 5/29/2015 4:31:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 519-570-3884- Seems to be a robo call-phone rings and no one is on the line.

Record for: 5165703884 - 516 570 3884
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:30:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9162182290 - 916 218 2290
       Filed by annoyed at 5/29/2015 4:30:02 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: states allegations have been filed against me. If located my rights to settle debt will be forfeited and actions will be taken against me at my pace of employment

Record for: 4157631661 - 415 763 1661
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:28:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5593738373 - 559 373 8373
       Filed by Bob at 5/29/2015 4:25:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller tried again twice today at 11:02 AM, & 4:45 PM. Number will remain blocked.

Record for: 7815943587 - 781 594 3587
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:25:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2158801161 - 215 880 1161
       Filed by K at 5/29/2015 4:24:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number is now calling me about a blood thinner lawsuit. I have never taken a blood thinner in my life, i have never filled out a survey about taking a blood thinner. They refuse to say where they are located. They state NY, NY. One gave me an address of 525 Pacific St Brooklyn, NY 11217. He is clearly of India decent and states his name was Martin Douglas. They refuse to say what law firm they are representing. States the company they work for is Medical Health care department. They refuse to put a manager on the line when you ask for one.

Record for: 3477081454 - 347 708 1454
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:20:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3135300824 - 313 530 0824
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:19:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7077014002 - 707 701 4002
       Filed by Annoyed at 5/29/2015 4:18:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: dont leave message

Record for: 7342556007 - 734 255 6007
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:17:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8506125327 - 850 612 5327
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:17:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5622737004 - 562 273 7004
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:17:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4062223109 - 406 222 3109
       Filed by Chris at 5/29/2015 4:16:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Automated voice message reportedly from the IRS -- rather threatening.

Record for: 7038280815 - 703 828 0815
       Filed by Annoyed at 5/29/2015 4:15:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message left

Record for: 5855916205 - 585 591 6205
       Filed by AAA at 5/29/2015 4:15:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Foreign sounding person couldn't understand them.

Record for: 3606544959 - 360 654 4959
       Filed by Fed UP at 5/29/2015 4:11:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They keep calling me asking for a guy who has never lived at my residence after I have repeatedly asked them to stop. They have used 206-535-2631 with V5291857350000155825 and V52115463800001.

Record for: 2065352631 - 206 535 2631
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:10:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8126183946 - 812 618 3946
       Filed by Arnold at 5/29/2015 4:09:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This caller is indiscriminate and calls whenever. There is a brief message I couldn't understand, my guess would be 'phishing' for validity.

Record for: 8888288754 - 888 828 8754
       Filed by Raphy at 5/29/2015 4:09:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They continue calling my phone number even at 5 in the morning. I live in VA ad this number is from NJ.

Record for: 7322100355 - 732 210 0355
       Filed by scribble at 5/29/2015 4:07:47 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: computer call about our gas bill and how we could get a discount. We don't get gas or have a gas bill. Just annoying.

Record for: 5106757013 - 510 675 7013
       Filed at 5/29/2015 4:06:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls. Always hangs up without leaving a message. Calls happen all hours of the day and evening. Very annoying.

Record for: 6364890356 - 636 489 0356
Show More Recent Complaints