959,474

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/21/2014 11:11:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS recorded message saying there is a lawsuit pending.

Record for: 2028641343 - 202 864 1343
       Filed at 10/21/2014 11:07:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6233320765 - 623 332 0765
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:59:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4049155922 - 404 915 5922
       Filed by Leroy Walton at 10/21/2014 10:56:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: High Desert Pole Buildings LLC 6969 SW 46th St., Redmond, OR, 97756 (541) 827-1023 Pole building contractors With over 25 years of experience in the pole building trade, we provide workmanship for the domestic and commercial markets. In need of a new shop , garage , storage ,commercial space , barns , covered arena and more ? Look no further! Pole Structures, Pole Building Contractors, Commercial Building Contractor, Commercial Construction, Garage Builder http://highdesertpolebuildings.com

Record for: 5418271023 - 541 827 1023
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:50:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5624411530 - 562 441 1530
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:49:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8184762093 - 818 476 2093
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:49:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5629736269 - 562 973 6269
       Filed by Andy at 10/21/2014 10:47:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: TLC Moving Mission, KS, 66202 (816) 231-1111 Offering moving and storage services in South Kansas City and all surrounding areas. Moving Company, Moving & Storage Service, Moving Service, Mover, Moving http://tlcmovingmo.com

Record for: 8162311111 - 816 231 1111
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:37:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7637677959 - 763 767 7959
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:25:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8475306089 - 847 530 6089
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:18:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Derek Morgan hit me up on Match.com and when I googled his name this is what I found. He is using the email derekmorgan200@hotmail.com and I did report him to Match.

Record for: 4044185253 - 404 418 5253
       Filed at 10/21/2014 10:04:41 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026510790 - 202 651 0790
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:49:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9073680398 - 907 368 0398
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:44:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller type: Text message Phone Number Report: Ive been receiving text messages from +1121611611 with message: 122 error, invalid number, please resend using a valid 10 digit mobile number or valid short code, 0605040710000041637469766174653A64743D3135

Record for: 1121611611 - 112 161 1611
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:43:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3147559646 - 314 755 9646
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:36:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 calls form this number, a number I don't know, so I don't answer. I have now blocked this caller. They are calling my cell number. I also have my number on the do not call list. Sick the FCC on them.

Record for: 8668878252 - 866 887 8252
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:27:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5039776714 - 503 977 6714
       Filed by Meagan at 10/21/2014 9:24:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They repeatedly call late at night, 9:00 PM after we have asked them not to. Will contact police if it continues.

Record for: 6308122460 - 630 812 2460
       Filed by Pani at 10/21/2014 9:23:12 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: "20/20 Insight"
Phone Number Report: Insight 20 20 calls several times a day. Want to block them

Record for: 6783898689 - 678 389 8689
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:22:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several times a day. never answers.

Record for: 9073121785 - 907 312 1785
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:22:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2819466037 - 281 946 6037
       Filed by FB at 10/21/2014 9:20:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called unlisted number and unable to contact a live person. Auto dialer

Record for: 8006409072 - 800 640 9072
       Filed by revenge of the telemarketers at 10/21/2014 9:19:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: she told me she was doing a survey on sports. I played dumb..asked what sports were?...she replied baseball, soccer, hockey, I told her I have never heard of them... she says "OH BROTHER" I say Marie Is that You?...Click & Dial Tone...I never did find out if it was Marie... Darn It..I sure Hope she calls again...

Record for: 8445525923 - 844 552 5923
       Filed by Ron at 10/21/2014 9:16:05 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: These people are ridiculous do not have a chance to opt out.

Record for: 8773601837 - 877 360 1837
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:05:38 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8552550064 - 855 255 0064
       Filed by Lori at 10/21/2014 9:03:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer called at 9:00 p.m. My number is registered on the Do Not Call list.

Record for: 8443133753 - 844 313 3753
       Filed by m at 10/21/2014 9:02:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call frequently I answer and they hang up we are on a do not call list

Record for: 8447445349 - 844 744 5349
       Filed at 10/21/2014 9:02:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5193595085 - 519 359 5085
       Filed by Rick at 10/21/2014 8:55:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller calling from a forwarded number. This one coming from 970-347-8926

Record for: 9512635779 - 951 263 5779
       Filed by Jason S at 10/21/2014 8:51:14 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Prem Rare Coin
Phone Number Report: No complaint.. I wanted to say i have done buisness with this company, they are a coin dealer... Did research... They are very legit. I purchased a roll of Morgan dollars... They were absolutely stunning. I purchased them at $50 per coin & recieved some good mint marks ( including a Carson ) & the gentleman even gave us a free eagle on the house. I plan to do buisness again

Record for: 6314165437 - 631 416 5437
       Filed by whatcha kno at 10/21/2014 8:46:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: got a call from this number it literally rang for half a second and then hung up. i have heard of the phone scams that call like that and wait for a call back to get stuff off your phone.

Record for: 9283514266 - 928 351 4266
       Filed by FED UP at 10/21/2014 8:43:54 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: numerous calls every days from Macys Bloomies.....they are after me for late fees....I owe NO MONEY for any purchase at Macys...they have incurred over $100 in late fees and keep adding a new one each month...I have had the account for two years and never missed a payment until july of this year..Late by 2 days and they would not give me a courtesy credit for the late fee and keep adding them on......its criminal what they can do....

Record for: 7275565492 - 727 556 5492
       Filed by Jane at 10/21/2014 8:36:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls every night past 7 p.m.

Record for: 5672449444 - 567 244 9444
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:34:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This a--h--- keeps calling every night around 8:25pm. I never pick up, but this is getting extremely annoying.

Record for: 8667390871 - 866 739 0871
       Filed at 10/21/2014 8:34:31 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6617330014 - 661 733 0014
       Filed by JY at 10/21/2014 8:33:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Five calls in one evening. When I answer, there is just a shrill buzz- no person

Record for: 6265445520 - 626 544 5520
       Filed by Rae at 10/21/2014 8:28:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: American Home Builders
Phone Number Report: Constantly call to offer a free estimate for home improvement. They have been grossly inappropriate at times. We have asked them to take us of the list to call and we keep getting calls at all times.

Record for: 3473214768 - 347 321 4768
       Filed by jm at 10/21/2014 8:27:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller calls weekly to a Do Not Call listed Tele #

Record for: 8552457177 - 855 245 7177
       Filed by beaver80 at 10/21/2014 8:23:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get calls daily from 8888954354. Seems like scammers. They started when I declined to order some sort of skin cream which they said was free, then asked for $70 so that I could test it. 7517

Record for: 8888954354 - 888 895 4354
       Filed by I'm tired at 10/21/2014 8:20:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me, and they don't say anything

Record for: 9057619832 - 905 761 9832