1,125,843

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by EDNA at 5/5/2015 3:19:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: MESSAGE TELLING ME ITS THE FINAL CALL REGARDING THE WARRANTY THAT IS EXPIRING ON MY CAR. I HAVE NO CAR WITH WARRANTY CLOSE TO EXPIRING AND I AM IN THE CAR BUSINESS.

Record for: 4703337026 - 470 333 7026
       Filed at 5/5/2015 3:19:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3604641123 - 360 464 1123
       Filed at 5/5/2015 3:19:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3606544959 - 360 654 4959
       Filed by Corgimomx3 at 5/5/2015 3:19:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: rings phone twice or 3 times and then hangs up..the few times we have answered we told them we live in an apt complex and we cant have solar panels and stop calling..they still call

Record for: 7026083597 - 702 608 3597
       Filed by CA at 5/5/2015 3:18:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claim is the IRS and they are going to sue

Record for: 5593869701 - 559 386 9701
       Filed by annoyed at 5/5/2015 3:18:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Saying I won a grant because I am a good citizen . This person is crazy

Record for: 2026667111 - 202 666 7111
       Filed by Jeff Breiwick at 5/5/2015 3:17:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keep calling - repeatedly !! about credit cards. A ROYAL pain in the neck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 2012434141 - 201 243 4141
       Filed at 5/5/2015 3:16:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3212503469 - 321 250 3469
       Filed by Lani at 5/5/2015 3:15:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: has called me twice today. i dont answer numbers i dont know. if they leave a message i call back but this number doesnt. i also singed up on a job finder site.

Record for: 5854548940 - 585 454 8940
       Filed by tramguy at 5/5/2015 3:15:51 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Directed to voice mail after a short message that could not be understood! A plague on them!

Record for: 9057994264 - 905 799 4264
       Filed at 5/5/2015 3:13:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8184470457 - 818 447 0457
       Filed at 5/5/2015 3:11:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4696430626 - 469 643 0626
       Filed by nanny at 5/5/2015 3:10:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called back put its a disconnected number

Record for: 8746000345 - 874 600 0345
       Filed by xion at 5/5/2015 3:10:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me two days in a row, no message, says call can not be completed as dialed.

Record for: 6095551818 - 609 555 1818
       Filed by karla at 5/5/2015 3:10:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call then hang up as soon as I answer the phone

Record for: 2023866705 - 202 386 6705
       Filed by Lin at 5/5/2015 3:09:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Mariott hotel--our phone number has been drawn for a random prize. 2nd time today.

Record for: 4079036100 - 407 903 6100
       Filed by Ron at 5/5/2015 3:08:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The calls continue daily despite my number on the Do Not Call Registry

Record for: 7185594093 - 718 559 4093
       Filed by Olivia at 5/5/2015 3:07:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called saying they were the IRS and if I didn't pay it, there would be legal action.

Record for: 3016375854 - 301 637 5854
       Filed by Elizabeth at 5/5/2015 3:06:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Text about info requests that i never asked. text says Sorry for the delay here's the info you requested online BIZ $6-$10K per month. 24 hrs Hotline 6028887300 rply stop to be removed

Record for: 6028887300 - 602 888 7300
       Filed at 5/5/2015 3:06:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This company calls my home 4 to 5 times a night. I have repeatedly told them to stop.

Record for: 3152280396 - 315 228 0396
       Filed by Pam at 5/5/2015 3:03:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: So someone, sounded like an Indian guy, called my WORK phone number. Not our 1-800 number but my direct line and after I answered normally (saying my first name) the caller proceeded to say my first and last name, as if he was confirming who I was. For example, if my name is Jane Doe, I answered and said "Jane speaking" and the guy said "Jane Doe?" and I said "Yes". After I said "Yes" he hung up. It's the first time it's happened to me. BTW I didn't call them back and they haven't called back...yet.

Record for: 5109078972 - 510 907 8972
       Filed by Linda at 5/5/2015 3:03:10 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: auto insurance of america
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling my cell number. Called back, says press 1 to be removed from calling list but then disconnects before confirming. Continuing to call

Record for: 5102700188 - 510 270 0188
       Filed by Kirk at 5/5/2015 3:03:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Can't even go to the bathroom without getting these stupid calls.

Record for: 8604798279 - 860 479 8279
       Filed by Amanda at 5/5/2015 3:02:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am a 17 year old and i dont want them to call me againg. perverts. discrase

Record for: 5015157201 - 501 515 7201
       Filed by Tim at 5/5/2015 3:02:20 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls with no answer.

Record for: 5612454937 - 561 245 4937
       Filed by angela at 5/5/2015 3:01:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and just say on phone as if leaving a voicemail but said nothing

Record for: 8163841892 - 816 384 1892
       Filed at 5/5/2015 3:00:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3612080061 - 361 208 0061
       Filed by Mike at 5/5/2015 2:58:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number among others have called me 72 times today and its only 5:00 PM. No idea what to do

Record for: 6156451893 - 615 645 1893
       Filed at 5/5/2015 2:57:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8006728150 - 800 672 8150
       Filed by Sandy at 5/5/2015 2:57:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls come early, late and weekends. Do not pickup.

Record for: 8009094576 - 800 909 4576
       Filed by rikki at 5/5/2015 2:55:13 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Called and said ok being sued for an account I've never had. Completely abusive!

Record for: 8556409947 - 855 640 9947
       Filed at 5/5/2015 2:54:27 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5028051740 - 502 805 1740
       Filed at 5/5/2015 2:52:48 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3148843248 - 314 884 3248
       Filed by Concerned Citizen at 5/5/2015 2:52:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Reward Redemption
Phone Number Report: Hi. This is Lisa, with Reward Redemption. We called you because you recently visited one of our affiliate websites, and in appreciation, we have a $100 rebate card for you, redeemable at popular stores like Walmart, Best Buy, Home Depot, and many more. Press 1 now to receive your $100 rebate card, or press 2 if you would like to be placed on our do-not-call list.

Record for: 2014925679 - 201 492 5679
       Filed at 5/5/2015 2:51:37 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8643055499 - 864 305 5499
       Filed by Patricia Bartley at 5/5/2015 2:50:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: 3 days u. A row I requested to be removed from this call list. They just hang up. This is for furthering education

Record for: 8597400264 - 859 740 0264
       Filed by Tom at 5/5/2015 2:50:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call hand hang up Today a lady with an accent started to leave s message . She said my first name and then hung up.

Record for: 7014917831 - 701 491 7831
       Filed by Annoyed at 5/5/2015 2:48:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dead air so I hung up.

Record for: 5862000166 - 586 200 0166
       Filed by Me at 5/5/2015 2:46:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. No one responds.

Record for: 7029930399 - 702 993 0399
       Filed by T at 5/5/2015 2:46:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller keeps calling, a lot of noise in the background (driving)

Record for: 3234030749 - 323 403 0749
Show More Recent Complaints