905,868

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by PAM at 7/29/2014 1:49:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Just tired of telemarketers calling all day long

Record for: 5702679215 - 570 267 9215
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:49:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Spam telephone number

Record for: 6183551404 - 618 355 1404
       Filed by PAM at 7/29/2014 1:47:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: "Serena"
Phone Number Report: Town hall meeting for energy. So tired of telemarketer calls.We get 10 a day.

Record for: 8554920939 - 855 492 0939
       Filed by Betsy at 7/29/2014 1:47:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: An automated message about a returned item from your bank. This is fraud

Record for: 4049373661 - 404 937 3661
       Filed by J at 7/29/2014 1:45:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Just got a spam "business opportunity" call and voicemail from this number.

Record for: 5613006912 - 561 300 6912
       Filed by Rose at 7/29/2014 1:44:10 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: Monica
Phone Number Report: Stated she would go to my exes house, whom I divorced 12 years ago, three times a day to find me! Bull they are out of Minnesota . Told my friend I had a supena for me.

Record for: 8447269420 - 844 726 9420
       Filed by Really at 7/29/2014 1:43:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I believe this is that PESKY Go Green campaign. Give it a rest!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 4806211781 - 480 621 1781
       Filed by Rocky at 7/29/2014 1:42:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Nerw Pest?

Record for: 3032808669 - 303 280 8669
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:42:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3 times within 4 hours; left no message

Record for: 6002331234 - 600 233 1234
       Filed by Jay at 7/29/2014 1:42:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one on the other end when I answered.

Record for: 5798838924 - 579 883 8924
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:42:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Two calls no message

Record for: 2026977222 - 202 697 7222
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:42:07 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer

Record for: 2892756942 - 289 275 6942
       Filed by Anonomous at 7/29/2014 1:40:59 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Eric Phillips says he is a paralegal. When you try to speak to him he is very rude and won't let you speak and then threatens to hang up on you.

Record for: 8553784533 - 855 378 4533
       Filed by julz at 7/29/2014 1:38:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls n hangs up

Record for: 7132753575 - 713 275 3575
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:37:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times a day and never leaves a message

Record for: 6362243071 - 636 224 3071
       Filed by tony at 7/29/2014 1:36:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sister in law texted me saying that a Mrs. Hall called leaving 855-510-4712 ext 257 as a call back number concerning a civil complaint about a check. I stopped using checks a long time ago and pay the fee for money orders. No idea what this could be about or from what company since she did not seem to get a company name.

Record for: 8555104712 - 855 510 4712
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:35:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stop calling me

Record for: 2012254100 - 201 225 4100
       Filed by Filip at 7/29/2014 1:31:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Many calls, they don't leave messages. When I picked up and complained that we do not want telemarketer calls, he said "we serviced you before but you are rude, so we will ignore your calls"

Record for: 4156664567 - 415 666 4567
       Filed by COOL at 7/29/2014 1:30:19 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: HACKERS FOR PHONES AND COMPUTERS TO STEAL TO DIFFERENT SCAMS TO KEEP CALL ALL THE TIME ! SHE HAD BANKRUPT REPORT IN GEORGIA 617-242-1862 617-2427089 SOLD ALL MY PERSONAL ! SHE WORKS AT BIG TAX COMPANY IN BOSTON

Record for: 3608166851 - 360 816 6851
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:30:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: wanted to speak to my husband only

Record for: 8009094576 - 800 909 4576
       Filed by SZ at 7/29/2014 1:30:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling but doesn't leave a message so I don't know who this is but I'd like it to stop.

Record for: 4806966078 - 480 696 6078
       Filed by RK at 7/29/2014 1:29:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up after only 4 rings. Does not leave a message . I have blocked the number.

Record for: 5017327358 - 501 732 7358
       Filed by Almost had me fooled at 7/29/2014 1:26:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Called and claimed to be from the CALIFORNIA SOLAR INITIATIVE. I said I'd check out their website and get back to them.

Record for: 8187896539 - 818 789 6539
       Filed by Bonnie at 7/29/2014 1:24:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left message on answering machine saying I had won $50 thousand from contest I entered about a year ago. Never entered such a contest. Sure it is a scam. Don't call 1-855-841-6092

Record for: 8558416092 - 855 841 6092
       Filed by timmy at 7/29/2014 1:24:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called cell phone numerous times. caller id says verizon

Record for: 7013962196 - 701 396 2196
       Filed by Alan at 7/29/2014 1:24:16 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I receive numerous unsolicited calls from Fisher Investments in CA. Calls 3 or 4 times a week.

Record for: 6503505950 - 650 350 5950
       Filed by john at 7/29/2014 1:23:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls hangs up, never leaves a message

Record for: 8138622008 - 813 862 2008
       Filed by Jim at 7/29/2014 1:20:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls then says Goodbye. Twice today.

Record for: 3312561080 - 331 256 1080
       Filed by jackie at 7/29/2014 1:19:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: He said he was from the technical department. When I asked technical department from what, he hung up. Had a very thick Indian accent.

Record for: 2325556985 - 232 555 6985
       Filed by pete at 7/29/2014 1:16:33 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: I received a call a few minutes ago from this number stating the were the IRS and I owed $1485 from an audit for the past five years. I told them I was unaware of anything like that, my taxes were current and to give me a local number and someone I could discuss this with. They hung up and I cannot call back into the number.

Record for: 8442417999 - 844 241 7999
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:15:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Attempted to obtain IP adddress to my computer so he could fix viruses on my computer Stated he was from microsoft!

Record for: 2538020705 - 253 802 0705
       Filed by poopy girl at 7/29/2014 1:14:15 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: 202 666-9257 they don't stop calling and calling, I asked to be removed from their list and they laughed, burped, made fun of me and..... kept calling every hour, again I asked to be removed and he said NO I WONT REMOVE YOU. So I told him that this is against the law, so he answered NO IS NOT, I AM THE LAW-, I AM OBAMA. Is a non stop thing, they even call AS UNKNOWN and I must pick up the call because it could be from the school, the school sometimes appears unknown. So tired of this. They also say the're calling from the US FED GRANTS DEPT

Record for: 2026669257 - 202 666 9257
       Filed by Mollie Jo at 7/29/2014 1:14:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller Id says STEWARD ST, ELI I don't know anyone in Maine....

Record for: 6177893359 - 617 789 3359
       Filed by M CAST at 7/29/2014 1:12:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: HAS CALLED 7 TIMES IN 40 MINUTES, NO ANSWER JUST DISCONNECTS CALL!!

Record for: 8052196025 - 805 219 6025
       Filed by Frustrated at 7/29/2014 1:12:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I did not recognize the number and let it go to voice mail. Unfortunately, they started leaving a message before my voice mail started, so all I heard was "care about you, have a good day".

Record for: 8009225566 - 800 922 5566
       Filed at 7/29/2014 1:07:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling every every 5 minutes I answer there's a long pause than I hang up and then they call back

Record for: 9512210796 - 951 221 0796
       Filed by Dianne at 7/29/2014 1:06:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls most every day around noon. No message.

Record for: 8557118912 - 855 711 8912
       Filed by chanchan at 7/29/2014 1:04:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hi Ive had these calls twice now an it's kind of scary how the music plays fades out then all you hear is a man saying your name an keeps saying it till you say something an hangs up now this needs to stop an my boyfriend said that really noone should answer the number but this really needs to be stopped an blocked the number whch I received the call from this number 8885688211

Record for: 8885688211 - 888 568 8211
       Filed by Karenann at 7/29/2014 1:04:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell, I did not answer since it is an unknown number. They left no message.

Record for: 3053897839 - 305 389 7839
       Filed by GIRL at 7/29/2014 1:03:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: GUY WAS RUDE, WHEN I REPEATEDLY ASK WHO HE WAS WITH HE SAID MCM. WOULD NOT TELL ME WHAT HE WANTED KEPT SAYING MY NAME OVER THEN USED A FREAKY GIRLY VOICE TO TALK TO ME. I SAID HE CAN TELL ME WHAT HE WANTS OR I CAN HANG UP. SO I HUNG UP.

Record for: 8665804780 - 866 580 4780