918,661

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by charlie at 8/21/2014 4:53:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: annonymous

Record for: 2107459011 - 210 745 9011
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:52:34 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Anna august
Phone Number Report: She said she was from the dept. Of treasury. Has called my house and cell multiple times. It is a scam...do not give any personal information!!!!!!

Record for: 2137876490 - 213 787 6490
       Filed by charlies at 8/21/2014 4:52:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: constantly calls and leaves no message

Record for: 2532452393 - 253 245 2393
       Filed by charlie at 8/21/2014 4:51:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls leaves no message

Record for: 3612980971 - 361 298 0971
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:50:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3238494900 - 323 849 4900
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:49:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7573344194 - 757 334 4194
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:48:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2056798973 - 205 679 8973
       Filed by sharon at 8/21/2014 4:48:25 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: William with Vacation Services
Phone Number Report: Continues to call even after I requested no contact and removal. I plan to notify the BBB in Utah and file a complaint.

Record for: 8018233446 - 801 823 3446
       Filed by Mike at 8/21/2014 4:47:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hang up ....and they would like to sell me something I don't think so now

Record for: 9517893174 - 951 789 3174
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:46:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8178758214 - 817 875 8214
       Filed by San Bernardino at 8/21/2014 4:45:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Inherently knew it was B.S. but had to check and see how many others got the same call... Go figure.

Record for: 8883987206 - 888 398 7206
       Filed by SDC at 8/21/2014 4:43:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Guy with accent called and stated that my husband would be "picked up in a half hour" if he did not call back and stated he was from "Oakland Police Station". Funny thing is that my husband works right by there and he is still waiting, three hours later.

Record for: 3476062096 - 347 606 2096
       Filed by JC at 8/21/2014 4:41:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: CALLED 3 TIMES. JUST SAYS THIS CALL WIL BE MONITORED. THOUGHT IT WAS MY GRANDAUGHTER CALLING FROM COLLEGE.

Record for: 8558471972 - 855 847 1972
       Filed by Mike at 8/21/2014 4:39:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and no one on the line. Sounded like a call center.

Record for: 4582012019 - 458 201 2019
       Filed by johnny at 8/21/2014 4:39:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls me everyday very annoying.

Record for: 8664776707 - 866 477 6707
       Filed by JT at 8/21/2014 4:38:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Three calls from this number yesterday, one so far today. No messages left.

Record for: 3313072561 - 331 307 2561
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:38:00 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: daily calls I told him I was on a do not call list continues to call. Very vulgar languge.

Record for: 2052800212 - 205 280 0212
       Filed by KSL at 8/21/2014 4:37:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received 2 calls today from this spoofed number 510-201-5649. Enough is enough. Is there anyway to get this crap stopped?

Record for: 5102015649 - 510 201 5649
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:37:26 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said he was with ok county and were filing charges for check fraud unless I settled out of court for a set any of money.

Record for: 8443327079 - 844 332 7079
       Filed by her at 8/21/2014 4:35:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call my phone throughout the day and I never answer it and they never leave a message.

Record for: 8772365791 - 877 236 5791
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:35:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9562503796 - 956 250 3796
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:34:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Got phone calls from them at least 3/hr! Then when I finally confronted them about calling me and told them to stop calling the Indian man said a lot of inappropriate things! I tried asking to speak to a supervisor and he kept telling me to shut up and more vulgar comments!

Record for: 7866001667 - 786 600 1667
       Filed by Frank at 8/21/2014 4:28:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received call twice a day from this number identified as Jacumba, everytime I answered the phone no one answer. For the last 7 days they called and the same thing happens; no answer. I'm really annoyed by this. I tried to call back but the number is not in service.

Record for: 6192021254 - 619 202 1254
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:27:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8327839200 - 832 783 9200
       Filed by Courtney at 8/21/2014 4:26:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calling phone I answered I heard a beep then they hung up . I called back but got busy tone.

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by J. Murphy at 8/21/2014 4:26:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times fairly close together. Very annoying.

Record for: 8506889899 - 850 688 9899
       Filed by Ken at 8/21/2014 4:24:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call here , on donot call list. ask for me buy my first name. then hung up

Record for: 4085543000 - 408 554 3000
       Filed by john at 8/21/2014 4:23:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls themselves the Dish Network i have no business with them and am on the no call list.

Record for: 2283293293 - 228 329 3293
       Filed by another victim we are at 8/21/2014 4:23:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: WARING......THIS IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!! Just picked up message on answer machine this same recording as others have noted below-Heavy Indian? accent said he's name is "Steve Mons?" works for th Threatening we will need a lawyer as we will need to go in front of magistrate court (isn't magistrate used in UK not USA?- anyway old term).....Threatening we hadn't paid our taxes for 08 & 09 said we need a lawyer ASAP- said we owe something like $2K+. My husband phoned this # left and now he said his name was "Daniel Rich"/ which was it? Maybe Mr BS is more like it- anyway my husband said well we will have to speak to our tax guy before we continue and then he hung up! SUCH BS FOR SOME PEOPLE WHOM MAY FALL VICTIM TO THIS......

Record for: 2134012952 - 213 401 2952
       Filed by len at 8/21/2014 4:20:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: computer call then hang up

Record for: 7242017164 - 724 201 7164
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:14:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Asked for me by name. Stated he was from the IRS, and there was a claim for back taxes that I would have to address. Man had heavy Hispanic accent, and difficulty in trying to say want he wanted to say. I hung up

Record for: 8442417999 - 844 241 7999
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:13:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2017197709 - 201 719 7709
       Filed at 8/21/2014 4:11:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one answers.

Record for: 7097385203 - 709 738 5203
       Filed by tigger at 8/21/2014 4:10:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls 3-4 times a day everyday. The caller wanted to talk about my medical records. I asked him to remove me from the call list and he told me that he could not remove me. I asked to speak with his supervisor. He hung up. He also calls me on my land line.

Record for: 6465246575 - 646 524 6575
       Filed by sue at 8/21/2014 4:08:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: contantly calling. early in the morning until evening!!!

Record for: 8005113207 - 800 511 3207
       Filed by b at 8/21/2014 4:08:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: ????????????

Record for: 7187442626 - 718 744 2626
       Filed by B at 8/21/2014 4:07:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: couldn't understand him, I hung up

Record for: 2026664444 - 202 666 4444
       Filed by Lorie at 8/21/2014 4:07:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called and no one was on the line

Record for: 3232659875 - 323 265 9875
       Filed by b at 8/21/2014 4:05:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: NO f'n body there

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by Rhiannon at 8/21/2014 4:03:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Left a message with someone saying that I have comented ssc fraud and that I will be going to jail

Record for: 8435319272 - 843 531 9272