Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 4/27/2015 11:25:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Indian scammers

Record for: 4253585986 - 425 358 5986
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:34:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252785125 - 425 278 5125
       Filed by Sarzo at 4/26/2015 4:20:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Seattle Singles
Phone Number Report: "Kelly" from Seattle Singles claims to have got my number from online.

Record for: 4257381130 - 425 738 1130
       Filed by Enough Already at 4/24/2015 1:27:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling daily and disconnects when you answer. Enough Already STOP CALLING US

Record for: 4256545353 - 425 654 5353
       Filed by Scott at 4/24/2015 12:02:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The Caller wanted to verify my address, and when I asked who was calling I was told that they have my Name, Address, birth date and SS#. I was not verifying anything to someone I do not know or trust. They had my phone #. It's on my business card! Tell me who you are and what you want! Otherwise, Good Bye!

Record for: 4256299286 - 425 629 9286
       Filed by mere at 4/24/2015 12:02:46 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says "Cashout". Think it is coming from the Seattle Washington area. No message left. Does appear to be finance or mortage related. Lots of other money related, no id, calls coming in at this time.

Record for: 4253368425 - 425 336 8425
       Filed by mlr at 4/24/2015 8:27:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller id = KSTAR. They are relentless, calling 4-8 times a day. Selling insurance. Talking and informing do not call list only made it worse. Now they call and hang-up. DO NOT answer any calls from KSTAR or this number. Fortunately, phone has block calls option and the calls don't come through.

Record for: 4254069170 - 425 406 9170
       Filed by Dawn at 4/23/2015 11:30:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called multiple times, first few never spoke. When i yelled loudly the last time they said that i had been qualified for $250 in free gift cards and only had to pay $9.95 in shipping to receive them as well as 4 magazine subscriptions. Would not tell me how they got my number and said they only had my name because i have good history with VISA/Mastercard. I smelled a scam and removed myself from the call list

Record for: 4253205215 - 425 320 5215
       Filed at 4/21/2015 4:22:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253368439 - 425 336 8439
       Filed by Boomer at 4/21/2015 12:46:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls multiple times a week. Never leaves a message.

Record for: 4253326482 - 425 332 6482
       Filed at 4/21/2015 10:18:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253544108 - 425 354 4108
       Filed at 4/20/2015 5:05:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259545298 - 425 954 5298
       Filed at 4/20/2015 1:25:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling won't leave message. Have yet to answer.

Record for: 4254069685 - 425 406 9685
       Filed by Kerry at 4/20/2015 11:32:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls during the week. I don't answer and they don't leave a msg. Caller ID shows Cleaning Service. I'm on the do not call list. Really tired of these calls

Record for: 4256545313 - 425 654 5313
       Filed at 4/18/2015 11:05:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252703466 - 425 270 3466
       Filed at 4/18/2015 9:51:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254056488 - 425 405 6488
       Filed by Hanh at 4/17/2015 4:14:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a week. I am on the DNC List. Very disturbing. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 4257890123 - 425 789 0123
       Filed at 4/17/2015 12:24:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4258763075 - 425 876 3075
       Filed at 4/17/2015 9:04:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4255038975 - 425 503 8975
       Filed by Victim at 4/17/2015 6:52:52 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Prank caller

Record for: 4259996041 - 425 999 6041
       Filed by Victim at 4/17/2015 6:49:54 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Prank caller

Record for: 4259996104 - 425 999 6104
       Filed at 4/16/2015 6:02:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259997838 - 425 999 7838
       Filed at 4/16/2015 9:34:39 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254069544 - 425 406 9544
       Filed by dc at 4/15/2015 12:48:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Capital Direct Funding Program
Phone Number Report: capital direct loans

Record for: 4252144989 - 425 214 4989
       Filed by Mark at 4/15/2015 6:13:37 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: RC Concrete Pumping Bothell, WA, 98012 (425) 353-4160 RC Concrete Pumping has been servicing clients in Western Washington for over 20 years. Concrete Contractor, Concrete Pumping Service, Concrete Pumping Company, Commercial Concrete Pumping, Concrete Pumping http://rc-concretepumping.com/

Record for: 4253534160 - 425 353 4160
       Filed at 4/14/2015 4:18:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4256789965 - 425 678 9965
       Filed at 4/14/2015 11:53:15 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4256432613 - 425 643 2613
       Filed at 4/11/2015 1:45:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259472431 - 425 947 2431
       Filed at 4/10/2015 5:47:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4258828080 - 425 882 8080
       Filed by EUGENE at 4/9/2015 11:09:29 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: CALLED TWICE IN A ROW, NO MESSAGE

Record for: 4253368436 - 425 336 8436
       Filed by MrsFrasier at 4/8/2015 3:52:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls and hangs up. When I call back, the person answers and tries to hang up but I can hear background noise.

Record for: 4252825806 - 425 282 5806
       Filed at 4/8/2015 12:18:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252326027 - 425 232 6027
       Filed by Hanh at 4/8/2015 12:17:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a week. I am on the DNC List. Very disturbing. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 4252967349 - 425 296 7349
       Filed at 4/8/2015 12:16:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received "numerous" calls from this number, displays as "Cleaning Service". I have called the number back 3 times now and followed prompts to get my number removed to no avail. I even spoke with an individual directly and told them to remove my number - no avail. I have reported it to FCC - no avail. What does it take and what good is it to keep filing these complaints if nothing is ever done?

Record for: 4256545322 - 425 654 5322
       Filed by Jennie at 4/7/2015 12:41:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several time I let it go to voice mail but they hung up.

Record for: 4254069661 - 425 406 9661
       Filed at 4/7/2015 8:55:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252740457 - 425 274 0457
       Filed at 4/6/2015 6:50:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling. It says ALERT as the caller info. When my machine picks up they never leave a message, if there is an alert....well. It's annoying

Record for: 4254069492 - 425 406 9492
       Filed by red at 4/2/2015 2:36:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: has made several calls to friends/family that have been claiming to be in regards to a rental application

Record for: 4259080020 - 425 908 0020
       Filed at 4/1/2015 7:05:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Start calling at 6 calls all day in 10 min intervals hang up when you answer

Record for: 4254069541 - 425 406 9541
       Filed at 4/1/2015 10:34:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call

Record for: 4252490270 - 425 249 0270
Show More Recent Complaints