Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Kim at 1/31/2015 1:25:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received 20 calls from this number today. I am filing a telephone harrasment report against this number and encourage you ALL to do the same!

Record for: 4253205082 - 425 320 5082
       Filed at 1/31/2015 10:40:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253368080 - 425 336 8080
       Filed at 1/30/2015 12:45:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4255032508 - 425 503 2508
       Filed by Cheryl at 1/30/2015 11:05:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: cash advance
Phone Number Report: I politely asked them to put my number on their no call list.... Still calling and rudely hung up on me when I began to tell them not to call again. Just how do I get rid of them??

Record for: 4254069412 - 425 406 9412
       Filed at 1/30/2015 1:44:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252567410 - 425 256 7410
       Filed at 1/29/2015 6:25:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254069432 - 425 406 9432
       Filed by EA at 1/28/2015 1:30:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Will try to call from the 425-200-6711 then use another number 754-400-5199. Have been calling NON-STOP!!!

Record for: 4252006711 - 425 200 6711
       Filed at 1/27/2015 4:53:16 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252425600 - 425 242 5600
       Filed at 1/27/2015 6:01:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252740452 - 425 274 0452
       Filed at 1/25/2015 4:50:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252964378 - 425 296 4378
       Filed at 1/23/2015 12:49:14 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252484566 - 425 248 4566
       Filed by Cleaning Company (reportedly) at 1/23/2015 10:44:17 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Robocall, anonymous telemarketer. Will not stop calling... (scum). Reported them to FTC: https://complaints.donotcall.gov/complaint/complaintcheck.aspx

Record for: 4256545313 - 425 654 5313
       Filed by Anon at 1/22/2015 7:17:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Recorded pitch for septic tank stuff. BLOCKED!

Record for: 4259545298 - 425 954 5298
       Filed at 1/19/2015 4:36:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Sarah starts off by complaining that she keeps getting my answering machine, I ask where she's calling from &her name. She states MICHIGAN. She claims she keeps sending via mail a donation form & hasn't rec'd the donation I try to stop her chattering many times to tell her I was on National Do NOT call list & waking us as ppl sleep during day here. She was nasty & loud so I did too. :) Calling TWICE a day is ridiculous for last 3 days. If I don't answer there's a REASON. Please NO solicitors.

Record for: 4255026679 - 425 502 6679
       Filed at 1/19/2015 10:56:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259811467 - 425 981 1467
       Filed by Mike at 1/19/2015 8:03:47 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number looking for someone with my same name. I have an open complaint with the States Attorney Generals Office against them.

Record for: 4256299286 - 425 629 9286
       Filed at 1/14/2015 5:51:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253205292 - 425 320 5292
       Filed at 1/14/2015 6:47:00 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252397276 - 425 239 7276
       Filed at 1/12/2015 4:06:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252647701 - 425 264 7701
       Filed by Everett, WA at 1/12/2015 10:43:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 425-776-0593 called right after within 2 mins

Record for: 4257760715 - 425 776 0715
       Filed by Everett, WA at 1/12/2015 10:42:41 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't answer. 425-776-0715 called right before

Record for: 4257760593 - 425 776 0593
       Filed at 1/11/2015 3:46:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252445862 - 425 244 5862
       Filed at 1/10/2015 8:35:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4257912951 - 425 791 2951
       Filed at 1/9/2015 8:25:29 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252443800 - 425 244 3800
       Filed at 1/6/2015 2:28:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4255070401 - 425 507 0401
       Filed at 1/2/2015 8:58:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4258298585 - 425 829 8585
       Filed at 1/2/2015 9:48:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259563461 - 425 956 3461
       Filed at 1/2/2015 9:46:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254128303 - 425 412 8303
       Filed by AJH at 12/30/2014 2:55:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number called at 5:46 pm on 12/30/2014. It rang three times and they hung up (my machine is set to pick up after ring #5). I have no idea who they are, but I don't pick up calls from unknown numbers.

Record for: 4254128327 - 425 412 8327
       Filed at 12/30/2014 11:36:33 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259414642 - 425 941 4642
       Filed by Sue at 12/29/2014 6:50:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller Id states" Pacific Market",calls several times a week,hang's up. Reported to FTC.

Record for: 4252825815 - 425 282 5815
       Filed at 12/22/2014 5:47:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259533078 - 425 953 3078
       Filed at 12/22/2014 8:21:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252183432 - 425 218 3432
       Filed by MeMaw at 12/22/2014 8:04:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call a prepaid Cell Phone Use the time and hang up.

Record for: 4254069170 - 425 406 9170
       Filed by Mick at 12/22/2014 6:59:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no voice/response/no message

Record for: 4254128314 - 425 412 8314
       Filed at 12/21/2014 3:57:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4257509242 - 425 750 9242
       Filed by Rose at 12/18/2014 3:07:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they will not stop calling me

Record for: 4254069311 - 425 406 9311
       Filed by Deb at 12/17/2014 1:05:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These people call me EVERY day!! Most of the time it is a recording for a cleaning service and they want you to push 1 to make an appointment. Sometimes they just hang up when you answer. I have talked to a human and when asked to be taken off their call list and they just hang up on me.

Record for: 4256545322 - 425 654 5322
       Filed by John Reagan at 12/17/2014 11:56:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Puget Sound Blood Center
Phone Number Report: My name is John Reagan and I work for Puget Sound Blood Center. I can help anyone get off our calling list or just change the way we contact you. You can call me at 425-462-4380 or email me at johnr@psbc.org and will take care of it right away. I sincerely apologize to those of you who have made these requests in the past and they weren't honored - we did have trouble with our database and it wasn't getting updated correctly, but that has been fixed now. Puget Sound Blood Center is a non-profit organization so we don't access the National Do Not Call list. However, we do have a policy of honoring all Do Not Call requests so please do contact me so I can get it taken care of. To the person who gave us the email address - I can set your record so you get emails only and no calls. Please contact me. Thanks for the blood donations - we really do need them, with or without a phone call involved. John Reagan Manager, Donor Scheduling Program

Record for: 4257323247 - 425 732 3247
       Filed by GLY at 12/17/2014 9:35:12 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This is another robo call about your Google is flagged for removal. The phone number if spoofed and can’t be called back. They are lowlife scum sucking thieves that waste my time and piss me off. How many times do I need to verify my Google listing? There should be some way to get Google to stop the blatant lying that these people are doing. They call everyone that they find with a website and lie to them.

Record for: 4254271281 - 425 427 1281