Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/26/2015 10:58:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254122540 - 425 412 2540
       Filed at 5/26/2015 5:20:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252386296 - 425 238 6296
       Filed by shi at 5/25/2015 11:00:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: when they call they fish for names by asking who is this im talking to ummm they called me not i called them they should know who they are talking to...

Record for: 4253326482 - 425 332 6482
       Filed at 5/25/2015 7:46:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254574804 - 425 457 4804
       Filed at 5/23/2015 10:52:08 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252959995 - 425 295 9995
       Filed by Fatcathat at 5/23/2015 12:04:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: 425-336-8425
Phone Number Report: Called multiple times a day. No one was on the line. I called back several times and pressed 1 "to be removed from marketing list". They STILL call at least 1x/day.

Record for: 4253368425 - 425 336 8425
       Filed at 5/22/2015 6:20:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253362484 - 425 336 2484
       Filed at 5/22/2015 7:29:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown call, did not answer, left no message.

Record for: 4254128641 - 425 412 8641
       Filed at 5/21/2015 1:41:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Seriously? Again? We don't even have ducts. Go away.

Record for: 4256545322 - 425 654 5322
       Filed at 5/20/2015 4:54:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called four times so far this year. Trying to sell me prescription drugs.

Record for: 4253585986 - 425 358 5986
       Filed by Bonnie at 5/20/2015 11:00:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls from Washington, no idea who it is, call everyday, leave no message, and say nothing.

Record for: 4256542194 - 425 654 2194
       Filed at 5/20/2015 12:16:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254096748 - 425 409 6748
       Filed by Niki at 5/18/2015 11:07:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: B & G Painting Lake Stevens, WA, 98258 (425) 789-8609 B & G Painting services include Interior & Exterior Painting, Painter, Painting, Drywall Contractor, Painting Contractor, Interior Painters, House Painting, Residential Painting Contractor, Drywall Installation, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Specialty Painting and much much more!! We are very flexible, and will work with your schedule to deliver excellent service in a timely fashion at your convenience. Painter, Painting, Drywall Contractor, Painting Contractor, Interior Painters Residential painting handyman services drywall Exterior painting Painting Service http://bgpaintingservice.com/

Record for: 4257898609 - 425 789 8609
       Filed by James Davis at 5/17/2015 5:01:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I answer the phone to 60 seconds of music and then am hung up on. When I call back, I get the same thing.

Record for: 4256299286 - 425 629 9286
       Filed at 5/15/2015 4:06:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4256433111 - 425 643 3111
       Filed at 5/15/2015 3:01:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254069685 - 425 406 9685
       Filed by D at 5/13/2015 11:17:48 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls from this number. Will not stop. I'll never answer.

Record for: 4252967349 - 425 296 7349
       Filed by cal at 5/12/2015 10:42:28 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling

Record for: 4253205215 - 425 320 5215
       Filed by Garry Anderson at 5/12/2015 12:16:50 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: White Paint
Phone Number Report: White Paint Lynnwood, WA, 98087 (425) 531-2864 White Paint is a painter in Lynnwood that has been serving the local community with residential and commercial painting services since 2000. Contact us today! Painting Contractor, Exterior Painting , Interior Painting Contractor , House Painting Contractor , Pressure Wash http://whitepaintingsvc.com/

Record for: 4255312864 - 425 531 2864
       Filed at 5/11/2015 4:47:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253879982 - 425 387 9982
       Filed at 5/10/2015 3:04:18 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254128559 - 425 412 8559
       Filed at 5/8/2015 12:00:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4256754617 - 425 675 4617
       Filed at 5/7/2015 1:38:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253509759 - 425 350 9759
       Filed at 5/5/2015 7:40:04 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The call started as with the sound of bubbles popping. Then it went to a recording asking to speak to the owner regarding Marketing Capital. Since i didn't talk back to the computered voice the phone call ended.

Record for: 4254128393 - 425 412 8393
       Filed by Tom and Aileen at 5/4/2015 6:20:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have Insomia. Please stop calling me. Thanks, Aileen.

Record for: 4257323247 - 425 732 3247
       Filed by boguscalls at 5/4/2015 4:23:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: received 2 unsolicited calls within 5 minutes

Record for: 4259563461 - 425 956 3461
       Filed at 5/2/2015 1:30:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Screwing my wife..

Record for: 4254128426 - 425 412 8426
       Filed by Concerned Citizen at 5/2/2015 1:25:00 PM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Owner: Tele-Town Hall, LLC
Phone Number Report: You have reached Tele-Town Hall. If you would prefer not to receive calls like this in the future, please press 2 now, and the phone number you were calling from will be added to our do not call list. If you wish to leave a comment, please visit us on the web at www.teletownhall.com. Thank you.

Record for: 4253205001 - 425 320 5001
       Filed by Andy at 4/30/2015 12:11:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call from (425) 882-4800, had to hold when I picked up the phone. When a person got to the phone they asked how to direct my call, I responded that they called me. They then asked for my phone number, I again replied you called me and they hung-up. I wish autodialers were outlawed all together.

Record for: 4258824800 - 425 882 4800
       Filed at 4/27/2015 7:34:28 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252785125 - 425 278 5125
       Filed by Sarzo at 4/26/2015 4:20:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Seattle Singles
Phone Number Report: "Kelly" from Seattle Singles claims to have got my number from online.

Record for: 4257381130 - 425 738 1130
       Filed by Enough Already at 4/24/2015 1:27:29 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling daily and disconnects when you answer. Enough Already STOP CALLING US

Record for: 4256545353 - 425 654 5353
       Filed by mlr at 4/24/2015 8:27:10 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller id = KSTAR. They are relentless, calling 4-8 times a day. Selling insurance. Talking and informing do not call list only made it worse. Now they call and hang-up. DO NOT answer any calls from KSTAR or this number. Fortunately, phone has block calls option and the calls don't come through.

Record for: 4254069170 - 425 406 9170
       Filed at 4/21/2015 4:22:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253368439 - 425 336 8439
       Filed at 4/21/2015 10:18:12 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4253544108 - 425 354 4108
       Filed at 4/20/2015 5:05:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4259545298 - 425 954 5298
       Filed by Kerry at 4/20/2015 11:32:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls during the week. I don't answer and they don't leave a msg. Caller ID shows Cleaning Service. I'm on the do not call list. Really tired of these calls

Record for: 4256545313 - 425 654 5313
       Filed at 4/18/2015 11:05:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4252703466 - 425 270 3466
       Filed at 4/18/2015 9:51:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4254056488 - 425 405 6488
       Filed by Hanh at 4/17/2015 4:14:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a week. I am on the DNC List. Very disturbing. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 4257890123 - 425 789 0123
Show More Recent Complaints