Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by vicky at 7/30/2014 5:21:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this India accented man claiming to be from the treasury dpt called me from another number 559 836-5616 and said he was jason richard and there was legal action against me and to call him before it because a legal mess, I contacted the FBI and blocked him number

Record for: 6616957835 - 661 695 7835
       Filed by Concerned Grandson at 7/26/2014 11:12:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This would be "Windows Support Center" calls about once a month. Multiple do-not-call requests made to the various, heavily accented callers - "Peter," "Alex," "Grace" ... Multiple FCC complaints filed. These guys are truly awesome if they know a computer is downloading viruses and other unwanted files when said computer is disconnected from the internet AND not even plugged into a power source. The more tenacious callers will continue to ask for the computer to be powered on even after declaring the personal computer they may be calling about is no longer in service as the owner is deceased and the hardware has been boxed up for donation. Even telling them we only have a MacBook, they callers claim apple products run on similar Microsoft Windows operating software... Need I explain further? Considering the purchase of an advanced call blocker unit for my grandparent's house line to prevent at least some of these telephone scam calls. To all those claiming to have had "helpful service" from these scammers, if you seriously believe they provided you with a service, you have been fooled. Windows registry problems and viruses can be handled on your own; ask a teenager or young adult, they will most likely be able to direct you on how to handle minor problems.

Record for: 6614531611 - 661 453 1611
       Filed by Michie at 7/24/2014 12:29:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling me everyday but would hang up immediately. It's very weird..

Record for: 6612396007 - 661 239 6007
       Filed by Rick at 7/22/2014 5:35:09 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Air Pros
Phone Number Report: Many calls from different numbers. Will not honor requests for removal from call list.

Record for: 6612393532 - 661 239 3532
       Filed at 7/15/2014 6:58:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: unknown number does not leave message

Record for: 6613282939 - 661 328 2939
       Filed by Ronnie at 7/11/2014 6:27:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: ASPCA
Phone Number Report: Called but did not leave a message. I have blocked the number on my iPhone.

Record for: 6614763070 - 661 476 3070
       Filed by Elizabeth at 7/11/2014 2:28:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called, asked for my husband, when I responded I was the wife, he didn't reply. Sounded foreign with an accent (Indian maybe). Received a similar phone call from similar people from a different number asking for husband's mother instead. That known number is a scam, so this one is likely a scam as well.

Record for: 6612440180 - 661 244 0180
       Filed by ash at 7/9/2014 3:13:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Lady was super rude would.not tell me why she was calling or for what.. Rude

Record for: 6613497438 - 661 349 7438
       Filed by Christina at 7/8/2014 7:53:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message

Record for: 6612629457 - 661 262 9457
       Filed by AT&T customer at 7/7/2014 12:54:09 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Said to call Rosa at this number..was a recording. Same as other people listed. Repeated recording twice then disconnected.

Record for: 6618642316 - 661 864 2316
       Filed by Stg at 7/5/2014 1:48:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Kaplan university
Phone Number Report: I believe this a recruiter from Kaplan University for their online school. They've called numerous times a day on numerous different days. They never leave voice mails and never give up.

Record for: 6613470159 - 661 347 0159
       Filed by Nicole Czarnecki at 7/1/2014 12:42:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Multiple calls, no message.

Record for: 6614762236 - 661 476 2236
       Filed by Ilan at 6/29/2014 11:30:47 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: constant phone calls

Record for: 6612147084 - 661 214 7084
       Filed by annoyed at 6/27/2014 2:25:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am reporting the following number because someone is calling from it every day. They don't leave a message and if I do answer, there is this India speaking man asking for some one and mentioning something about surgery or getting a loan or making payments. They also use other numbers to call from. This must stop!!!

Record for: 6618467659 - 661 846 7659
       Filed by annoyed at 6/27/2014 2:22:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am reporting the following number because someone is calling from it every day. They don't leave a message and if I do answer, there is this India speaking man asking for some one and mentioning something about surgery or getting a loan or making payments. They also use other numbers to call from. This must stop!!!

Record for: 6614759993 - 661 475 9993
       Filed by joes at 6/22/2014 5:17:56 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hang up call. No message.

Record for: 6613211234 - 661 321 1234
       Filed by MG at 6/20/2014 8:10:49 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another call where they don't say anything, hang up. When I call back "this number has been disconnected" So annoying

Record for: 6616674974 - 661 667 4974
       Filed by 702 at 5/27/2014 12:45:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls all day no voicemail left ever! I do not answer unknown #s without voicemail

Record for: 6613955985 - 661 395 5985
       Filed by Hans at 5/19/2014 1:13:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Baja Cooling Heating & Air Conditioning Palmdale 583 W Avenue Q Palmdale, CA 93551 Phone: (661) 214-7310 We offer air conditioning and heating repair services. Our team of professionals also specializes in furnace repairs and we will be able to fix your heating furnace, whatever the problem. HVAC Repair, Air Conditioning Repair Service, Heating Service, HVAC Service, Heating Repair http://bajahvac.com/

Record for: 6612147310 - 661 214 7310
       Filed by Ted at 5/15/2014 10:53:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Brians Junk Removal Address: Lancaster, CA, 93535 Phone: 661-214-8115 Brians Junk Removal offers full junk removal service. We will haul away all your unwanted junk! We offer affordable and reliable service. Call us for more details! http://brianstrashremoval.com/

Record for: 6612148115 - 661 214 8115
       Filed at 5/15/2014 11:51:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller said she was from process verifications..or some such name. had a local phone number. said her company would deliver documents to me today between 1-4. left phone number to call...or "further actions" would be taken TOLD ME I NEED TO CALL 8449527345

Record for: 6619273137 - 661 927 3137
       Filed at 5/15/2014 10:55:53 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my cell phone looking for my spouses ex-wife from many years ago. How did they get my cell number??

Record for: 6613286632 - 661 328 6632
       Filed at 5/15/2014 2:10:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Artworx Tile Installation 5813 Alberta St, Bakersfield, CA 93304 (661) 348-7616 Artworx Tile Installation provides superior value to all customers by delivering high quality tile installation in Bakersfield CA. For more information don't hesitate do call us! http://artworxtileinstallation.com/

Record for: 6613487616 - 661 348 7616
       Filed by Brad at 5/9/2014 6:37:44 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Colston Construction Inc 337 S 10th St, Taft, CA, 93268 (661) 763-3517 Home Builder, Home Construction, New Homes, Builder, Home Construction Company http://colstonconstructioninc.com/

Record for: 6617633517 - 661 763 3517
       Filed by mw at 5/8/2014 7:52:42 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Two calls today, both times it only rang once so I couldn't get to it in time. When I tried to call it back, it rang two times and then has a busy signal.. I am also on the DO NOT CALL LIST.

Record for: 6612152761 - 661 215 2761
       Filed by Sheila at 5/5/2014 2:12:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I have received seven calls from this number in the last week. They never leave a message.

Record for: 6616702566 - 661 670 2566
       Filed by Said his name is Ben at 5/4/2014 12:03:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number is ripping people off with tickets on Craigslist adds. Do not trust this person.

Record for: 6613685023 - 661 368 5023
       Filed by CJ at 4/30/2014 1:25:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This street tramp keeps calling & texting my husband & now has started calling our home. Evil person

Record for: 6618092382 - 661 809 2382
       Filed by becca at 4/29/2014 10:58:11 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Owner: Robert FlithyPitts
Phone Number Report: This creep has been bothering me & my roommate all the time wanting to come over & have sex with me while my roommate watchrs!!!!! Had to block his number this sicko!!!

Record for: 6618058357 - 661 805 8357
       Filed by Tony at 4/29/2014 10:54:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps texting all day & night looking to have anal sex with my girlfriend. I had to block this number also.

Record for: 6618059085 - 661 805 9085
       Filed by fed up at 4/26/2014 2:11:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls 4 times a day every day. Today for the first time I heard them leave a message on the machine. A person asked for me by name saying her name was Sonja. Stop calling me! I have set my answering machine to 2 rings only to discourage these types of calls. It works really well in most cases. They give up.

Record for: 6617542509 - 661 754 2509
       Filed by Scot at 4/16/2014 1:02:55 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Effing telemarkter

Record for: 6613188335 - 661 318 8335
       Filed by knowthelaw at 4/15/2014 9:19:33 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Thomas tom Walker. Acted like an sttorney, or proccessor. Dont believe him. Scum!

Record for: 6612506119 - 661 250 6119
       Filed by teeshark at 4/9/2014 9:35:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call pretty much everyday mon-friday, sometimes 2-3x a day??? it is just annoying

Record for: 6616702568 - 661 670 2568
       Filed by tessie at 4/8/2014 3:17:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: call from 6612578975 caller hangs up never say anything calls 3 to 5 times a day

Record for: 6612578975 - 661 257 8975
       Filed by azashley at 4/7/2014 12:40:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Doesn't leave a message containing any pertinent information.

Record for: 6613286642 - 661 328 6642
       Filed by K.C.S.O.1A12 at 4/3/2014 1:08:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I've been hearing voices for 4+ years . Everyone has accused me of being a paranoid schizophrenic . One of the voices favorite line's is, "well, that's it for me.' And a few months ago I received a text from this # with the exact same words . I believe that the sender of the texts is the person that had been tormenting me and my fiancé , and caused us to separate .

Record for: 6614639302 - 661 463 9302
       Filed by AJ at 4/3/2014 9:29:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calls and then hangs up, getting old fast!!

Record for: 6617923300 - 661 792 3300
       Filed by D at 4/2/2014 6:29:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls use typical telemarketer tactics. Super annoying.

Record for: 6618294515 - 661 829 4515
       Filed by Bill Goessman at 3/24/2014 6:51:03 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Dust Doctors Janitorial Bakersfield, CA 93313 (661) 214-7795 One Call Does It All Janitorial Service, Janitorial Service Company, Janitorial Companies, Residential Cleaning, janitorial contractor http://dustdoctorsjanitorialca.com/

Record for: 6612147795 - 661 214 7795