1,139,547

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/23/2015 6:19:09 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5404948581 - 540 494 8581
       Filed at 5/23/2015 6:15:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2067082305 - 206 708 2305
       Filed by M.L.B. at 5/23/2015 6:07:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Who are these idiots? Thy have called my phone at least twice a day for the sat two weeks, as early as 8:00 AM and as let as 9:30 PM.

Record for: 5164305211 - 516 430 5211
       Filed at 5/23/2015 6:04:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They sent: You're the hottest thing siince sunburns., Text Back Tansy-R I sent:Who is this? They sent:What's happening babie I didn't think you would actually text me lmfao Haha only reason I know its U becuz sent my phone # to only 1 person in a text just now I have no idea who this is.

Record for: 6193590616 - 619 359 0616
       Filed by rob spindle at 5/23/2015 5:58:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: the above number calls my cell phone 3-4 times daily

Record for: 8443102227 - 844 310 2227
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:50:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9106389623 - 910 638 9623
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:43:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7042585050 - 704 258 5050
       Filed by angie at 5/23/2015 5:43:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls my phone every two days

Record for: 2014488189 - 201 448 8189
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:40:36 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6265759595 - 626 575 9595
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:31:11 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It gives me goose bumps just by thinking what wiill I do to your body., Text Back Timothea-P Sup hotty nice that you actually texted me back HAA I know its you because I texted only one one person my # i am new and was looking at your online profile Haa You wanna see my pictures

Record for: 6513335907 - 651 333 5907
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:29:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6093288622 - 609 328 8622
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:28:52 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: texted me calling me sexy and said they've seen me before, sent me a link which I didn't open.

Record for: 7279165351 - 727 916 5351
       Filed by johanna at 5/23/2015 5:24:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 7am and no message. They called again and no amswer.

Record for: 7023590187 - 702 359 0187
       Filed by Anonymous at 5/23/2015 5:20:55 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller, no message left

Record for: 8447145993 - 844 714 5993
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:19:21 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8442190216 - 844 219 0216
       Filed by Jake at 5/23/2015 5:17:09 AM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Message said They had a whole new way to love me.

Record for: 7864804651 - 786 480 4651
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:17:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3022386084 - 302 238 6084
       Filed by Jacki at 5/23/2015 5:14:34 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call home at 4:24 AM. No one there just noise... Really ...everyone in home woke up. My husband just got to bed 2 hours before. Jerks...

Record for: 5612033007 - 561 203 3007
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:08:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7605370537 - 760 537 0537
       Filed at 5/23/2015 5:04:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6474836066 - 647 483 6066
       Filed by Boni at 5/23/2015 5:02:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said I won a cruise but needed my credit card for port fees during that call to receive cruise to the Bahamas.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed at 5/23/2015 4:52:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7605362733 - 760 536 2733
       Filed at 5/23/2015 4:48:10 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8182054759 - 818 205 4759
       Filed at 5/23/2015 4:43:27 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8653370370 - 865 337 0370
       Filed by sissy84 at 5/23/2015 4:40:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 206-519-6570 number called me today (5/23/2015) at 6:35am! Who calls that early?!!! Very annoyed!

Record for: 2065196570 - 206 519 6570
       Filed at 5/23/2015 4:25:51 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9517969556 - 951 796 9556
       Filed by (845) 999-7308 at 5/23/2015 4:25:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Message read: Do you like chips? Because if you are frito lay thhan I am a barrel of fun!, Text Back Treasa-V

Record for: 8459997308 - 845 999 7308
       Filed at 5/23/2015 4:21:43 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Texted at 1:00am with the following.... The only thing your eyes haven't toold me about you is your name., Text Back Tale-Q What a creep!!!

Record for: 4096833175 - 409 683 3175
       Filed at 5/23/2015 4:09:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9096954617 - 909 695 4617
       Filed at 5/23/2015 4:04:45 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8479473137 - 847 947 3137
       Filed by Simone OBrien at 5/23/2015 4:00:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want to be able to ring everyone on my 0868891444 phone number it won't let me xx

Record for: 0868891444 - 086 889 1444
       Filed at 5/23/2015 3:56:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8185303507 - 818 530 3507
       Filed by Simone OBrien at 5/23/2015 3:55:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want to be able to ring everyone on my 0851640651 phone number it won't let me x

Record for: 0851640651 - 085 164 0651
       Filed by TMI at 5/23/2015 3:46:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Text at 2 AM EST asking "Do you like chips? Because if you are frito lay thhan I am a barrel of fun!, Text Back Trudi-P." I've since blocked the number and thankful I always keep my ringer off.

Record for: 4146006791 - 414 600 6791
       Filed at 5/23/2015 3:45:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6788313418 - 678 831 3418
       Filed at 5/23/2015 3:44:37 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5028818357 - 502 881 8357
       Filed at 5/23/2015 3:36:07 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4352670156 - 435 267 0156
       Filed at 5/23/2015 3:05:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8503586922 - 850 358 6922
       Filed by N K Sah at 5/23/2015 3:02:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: She asked , she is from visa and give benefit against ur credit card . when i denied she behaved unproperly

Record for: 8285100961 - 828 510 0961
       Filed at 5/23/2015 2:58:50 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8433645195 - 843 364 5195
Show More Recent Complaints