1,063,120

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 2/27/2015 4:27:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: comtelmarketing.com/welcome.htm SERVICES INCLUDE Making annoying unwanted calls Selling newspaper subscriptions stops and ex-subscriber re-acquisitions subscriber conversions and upsells database development and marketing in-person marketing programs

Record for: 8886820070 - 888 682 0070
       Filed at 2/27/2015 4:26:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2105207113 - 210 520 7113
       Filed at 2/27/2015 4:26:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4123392329 - 412 339 2329
       Filed at 2/27/2015 4:22:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5129692028 - 512 969 2028
       Filed by mel at 2/27/2015 4:21:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Pop up ad on my screen, unable to exit it.' "you have a virus" we will fix...call this number. the ad is constantly popping up. See the previous complaint

Record for: 8884961508 - 888 496 1508
       Filed by Michael at 2/27/2015 4:20:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I did not pick up. No message was left.

Record for: 4079362469 - 407 936 2469
       Filed at 2/27/2015 4:19:05 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They let it ring 3 times. When you answer it, they hang up.

Record for: 3012410231 - 301 241 0231
       Filed by Brandi at 2/27/2015 4:18:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Constantly calling me and hanging uo

Record for: 3033517936 - 303 351 7936
       Filed by ruth at 2/27/2015 4:17:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The same as Gene and Chris; still with the Indian accent but this time he (calls himself Tony Smith) offered to guide me how to enter data into my computer. I suppose he would ask me to enter something that would eventually give him control. His threat - that if I don't have it fixed soon, they or Microsoft will revoke my license and I won't be able to use my comp. anymore. Wow! I hope no one falls for this crap! Beware...Beware.

Record for: 8443349099 - 844 334 9099
       Filed by Brenda at 2/27/2015 4:13:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: In four days I have received calls from 646-438-6452, 646-467-6665, 646-616-8810, 212-391-9546, and 919-694-1124. It says universal survey. The first time it rang this woman said if I would take a shopper's survey, she would send me $5 for my time. I told her I didn't have time and hung up. Now I'm getting calls several times a day and as late as 9 p.m. or later. I am on a DNC list.

Record for: 6466168810 - 646 616 8810
       Filed by Unknown at 2/27/2015 4:13:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: When we answered we got a recorded message that a lawsuit had been filed on our behalf, and we needed to call 202-684-6460 to let the Sheriff's office know if it should be filed at the courthouse.

Record for: 2026846460 - 202 684 6460
       Filed by Oran at 2/27/2015 4:12:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called me regularly, at least twice a day for the last 4 days. Always hangs up after a few seconds.

Record for: 3054400195 - 305 440 0195
       Filed by un at 2/27/2015 4:10:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Reporting your number so you can't call me again.

Record for: 9999999214 - 999 999 9214
       Filed by susu at 2/27/2015 4:10:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They had my full name and said they were calling about my Franklin Templeton proxy vote. Asked if I had received the proxy vote and if I couldn't attend they could record my vote over the phone.

Record for: 8885020385 - 888 502 0385
       Filed by Renee at 2/27/2015 4:08:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They are calling her at work and she can only receive emergency calls at work.

Record for: 8005651368 - 800 565 1368
       Filed at 2/27/2015 4:08:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5737012980 - 573 701 2980
       Filed at 2/27/2015 4:08:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7183959477 - 718 395 9477
       Filed by Don at 2/27/2015 4:08:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: you answer the phone and a recording says you have successfully completed a test call what is that it called me several times????

Record for: 2108922450 - 210 892 2450
       Filed by Charlie at 2/27/2015 4:06:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Pretending to be an IRS agent (Treasury Dept) is a federal felony. Caller stated that we were being audited by the IRS for fraud and we should call back to set up an audit. I knew this was a scam. I called back to see how they would play their game, No one answered the phone on 2 attempts. They probably wanted us to identify our SSN's and spelling of our names (ID theft). The Feds should be able to find out who is paying for these numbers and bring them to justice!

Record for: 2067082849 - 206 708 2849
       Filed by Tex at 2/27/2015 4:05:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller ID displayed as "L7 SCVC CALL" Obviously they are not adhering to the Do Not Call registry.

Record for: 4582067324 - 458 206 7324
       Filed by Don at 2/27/2015 4:05:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: the phone rings but it hangs up before you can answer when you call back it says to be removed press 1 you press 1 then it calls you back when you press 2 it says the callers box is full call back again what is this and why?

Record for: 8135101191 - 813 510 1191
       Filed by SB at 2/27/2015 4:02:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller with heavy accent claimed I owed taxes and would be arrested if I didn't pay immediately. This nimber appeared on caller ID and he gave it out during the call, so I'm wondering if it's a spoofed number.

Record for: 8017427935 - 801 742 7935
       Filed by Nobrun at 2/27/2015 4:02:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No one on the other end when I answered the phone. From other comments here, it sounds like another scam call I received several months ago, allegedly from Microsoft, stating my computer is vulnerable.

Record for: 8001928272 - 800 192 8272
       Filed by amy at 2/27/2015 3:57:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer but i have multiple calls in a row on multiple days from this number. I do not know anyone in texas so i know this is a scam.

Record for: 8328293696 - 832 829 3696
       Filed by Sue at 2/27/2015 3:56:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Credit Card Services
Phone Number Report: Continuously get calls from people trying to get me to take their credit card - this is another one.

Record for: 9709442315 - 970 944 2315
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:54:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3372245391 - 337 224 5391
       Filed by sam at 2/27/2015 3:53:02 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Home Security
Phone Number Report: They keep calling, very annoying

Record for: 6143005443 - 614 300 5443
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:51:47 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7185771276 - 718 577 1276
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:51:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6308599494 - 630 859 9494
       Filed by janice at 2/27/2015 3:50:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claims paperwork will be file at local courthouse. They didnt leave their co name or who they referring to (debt)

Record for: 8557828408 - 855 782 8408
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:50:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2188216326 - 218 821 6326
       Filed by woodbutcher at 2/27/2015 3:48:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: tried to call this number, noise only, if there won't pick up?

Record for: 2144140457 - 214 414 0457
       Filed by Endangered at 2/27/2015 3:47:55 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Another telemarketer that ignores the "Do Not Call List" and every other effort to stop them from calling. We have a person on a ventilator in the house & need our line free for emergencies. The only way I've found is to use equipment at our end. We have Panasonic cordless phones and when we hit "Save", it gives us the option to block the caller. Unfortunately it only holds a few numbers in its memory, and once the telemarketers establish a working number they won't quit ... they will "spoof" their number. I'm currently looking for other cordless phones with more memory that blocks more numbers.

Record for: 8136025875 - 813 602 5875
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:45:53 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6692373575 - 669 237 3575
       Filed by kris at 2/27/2015 3:45:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Whoever this is calls every hour or so and doesn't leave a message. When I answer, no one speaks.

Record for: 7134914424 - 713 491 4424
       Filed at 2/27/2015 3:43:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6789184908 - 678 918 4908
       Filed by jess at 2/27/2015 3:42:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Got a call that they need to verify my address because i was going to be served with papers. I asked what it was for they gave me the 888-436-2040 number a lady named maggie told me that if i couldnt settle this out of court it would cost me about 9thousand i called her back later and she told me just to wait till i got served since i couldnt affored to pay the bill.

Record for: 8884362040 - 888 436 2040
       Filed by Stephen at 2/27/2015 3:42:26 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: The caller said he was from the IRS and said I should retain an attorney because I owed the IRS money and should pay it before action is taken against me. The caller had a heavy accent. When I called back and said he was on a recorded line he hung up. He said some cuss words and called me names before he hung up also.

Record for: 2027512472 - 202 751 2472
       Filed by Kathy at 2/27/2015 3:40:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called me several times even though I have asked them not to. They say they are a pharmacy and I say I'm not interested.

Record for: 8452631278 - 845 263 1278
       Filed by Deb at 2/27/2015 3:39:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller says nothing. hangs up. When I dial bk get automated message press 1 to remove. I do but it calls back any way.

Record for: 4148770316 - 414 877 0316