1,035,885

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 1/29/2015 2:18:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7048609841 - 704 860 9841
       Filed by Molly McDermott at 1/29/2015 2:18:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: John Rosewell
Phone Number Report: This idiot called to say there was a problem with my computer. I told him this sounds like a SCAM and I hung up.

Record for: 9292322806 - 929 232 2806
       Filed at 1/29/2015 2:17:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Won't stop calling

Record for: 2028034955 - 202 803 4955
       Filed by michelle at 1/29/2015 2:17:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: steven anderson
Phone Number Report: Got a call saying I owe money from an account I had 8 years ago.. Said I would get fraud charges if I didn't pay 500/dollars...

Record for: 8554797362 - 855 479 7362
       Filed at 1/29/2015 2:17:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2024112621 - 202 411 2621
       Filed by christine at 1/29/2015 2:16:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received calls from that number 4 times or more each day since 2 weeks or more. What can I do ? I want that to stop as soon as possible. Please confirm me that you received my complaint. Thanks

Record for: 8554799874 - 855 479 9874
       Filed by twin at 1/29/2015 2:15:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling

Record for: 2022082414 - 202 208 2414
       Filed by LG at 1/29/2015 2:14:48 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This guy is calling me every hour for days. saying im eligible for a $10k government loan. i told him to stop calling me he said NO! WHY WOULD I DO THAT? Then proceeded to call me several more times.

Record for: 2021777222 - 202 177 7222
       Filed by sheb at 1/29/2015 2:14:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They were saying I was picked to get free grant money for college. Then told me how to give answers to the questions then I would get it and not have to pay it back. I ask for a web sight he hung up on me. I guess no free grant for me ha ha.

Record for: 3472638312 - 347 263 8312
       Filed by Kykie at 1/29/2015 2:13:58 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claimed he was from Amazon. I told him he called me 10 minutes earlier and he told me I was lying. Seriously?! And then he said he wasn't with Amazon and wanted to talk about my favorite shoe brand. And told me to hang up on him if I didn't want to talk.

Record for: 7607306013 - 760 730 6013
       Filed by colleen at 1/29/2015 2:11:17 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Hoax. Scam targeting elderly vets. Says it was "jack dawson" from VA Loans (with Indian accent on VOIP line) and needed a little more info to finish loan. Did not ask for anyone in particular. Apparently if you answer, they ask you for a bank card of $895 to open an account to deposit the loan. 210 is San Antonio where USAA (a legit org servicing vets is.)

Record for: 2105472805 - 210 547 2805
       Filed at 1/29/2015 2:09:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9365243008 - 936 524 3008
       Filed by Baylee at 1/29/2015 2:08:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling asking for someone who does not live here, i've told them multiple times. They keep calling. When i ask what company they work for, they hang up.

Record for: 7606703650 - 760 670 3650
       Filed by k at 1/29/2015 2:06:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls several times a day, does not speak after pick up

Record for: 9136748956 - 913 674 8956
       Filed by emca at 1/29/2015 2:05:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Ryan
Phone Number Report: for months now I keep getting calls from this #. called back but getting his advertisement. I am on No Call List. how and what can I do to stop him????

Record for: 6469632464 - 646 963 2464
       Filed by Michelle at 1/29/2015 2:05:04 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls twice a day or more. Finally answered out of frustration. Roofing or something? Would not stop talking kept trying to ask questions. I told him to stop calling and that I was going to report them.

Record for: 7208642856 - 720 864 2856
       Filed by Stop Calling! at 1/29/2015 2:05:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Not only is this spoofed, the Caller ID shows, "SERV DEPARTMENT". I've read not to call these numbers back because once they know it's a working number they call indefinitely. Besides, only legitimate companies take you off "the list"!

Record for: 3123405564 - 312 340 5564
       Filed at 1/29/2015 2:00:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is clearly a scam. They claim a balance on an account for "Bill me later". I had an account with that company and checked online and I have zero balance. Yet I still get phone calls from this number asking for a minimum payment of $107. SCAM!

Record for: 8006844340 - 800 684 4340
       Filed by pj at 1/29/2015 2:00:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: will not stop calling me

Record for: 8663427845 - 866 342 7845
       Filed by tabby at 1/29/2015 1:59:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: caller id said Washington dc. just dead air when I answered.

Record for: 2027537620 - 202 753 7620
       Filed at 1/29/2015 1:59:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call at 16:57 EST. I answered and received a recorded message in Spanish asking me to press either 2 or 9. I don't speak enough Spanish to understand more than that.

Record for: 3106271520 - 310 627 1520
       Filed by ps at 1/29/2015 1:58:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: will nt stop calling me after I requested them to stop

Record for: 7865401818 - 786 540 1818
       Filed at 1/29/2015 1:58:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: came up as clinical research on my caller id. no one was on the line, just dead air. they have called twice today.

Record for: 8887008177 - 888 700 8177
       Filed by Concerned Citizen at 1/29/2015 1:56:08 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Get ready to have fun in the sun in Orlando and Daytona or Miami Beach, and for the first 150 callers a luxury bonus getaway just for you. Press 1 to be transferred to a live representative, press 2 to be removed from this list. Your claim number is 635.

Record for: 4079349177 - 407 934 9177
       Filed by tabby at 1/29/2015 1:56:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: they call every other day at least twice each time. I get a long number code on my caller id above all the zeros. they never leave a message or say anything when I answer.

Record for: 0000000000 - 000 000 0000
       Filed by Ralph at 1/29/2015 1:55:06 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: ASB
Phone Number Report: ASB called today (29 Jan 15). They are peddling Medicare supplements. Told them not interested and hung up.

Record for: 8178064837 - 817 806 4837
       Filed by Mila at 1/29/2015 1:53:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I do not need offers over the phone! Stop calling me!

Record for: 8442592754 - 844 259 2754
       Filed at 1/29/2015 1:53:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call all day and night they dont get it no one ever answers give up

Record for: 2012056392 - 201 205 6392
       Filed at 1/29/2015 1:53:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling. No message.

Record for: 7206856326 - 720 685 6326
       Filed by Pro at 1/29/2015 1:52:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS SCAM!!

Record for: 8668539268 - 866 853 9268
       Filed at 1/29/2015 1:52:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6367333346 - 636 733 3346
       Filed by Henry at 1/29/2015 1:51:30 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Trying to sell resort/vacation package in Las Vegas.

Record for: 7027493838 - 702 749 3838
       Filed at 1/29/2015 1:51:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no answer when I pick up

Record for: 9192751573 - 919 275 1573
       Filed by tig at 1/29/2015 1:50:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this number keeps calling, don't know the number, has called for four days, 8 times each day.

Record for: 3252679370 - 325 267 9370
       Filed by Bettie at 1/29/2015 1:50:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller calls repeatedly and will not stop calling and says he won't stop.

Record for: 2243537414 - 224 353 7414
       Filed by HC at 1/29/2015 1:50:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Same thing. Calls every or every other day. Says nothing and hangs up.

Record for: 3012429282 - 301 242 9282
       Filed by vallejo, ca at 1/29/2015 1:49:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: get at least one call a day from this number, usually around noon time, no one answers and no voicemail left except you can hear faint background voices/noise

Record for: 8662237673 - 866 223 7673
       Filed by Debbie at 1/29/2015 1:48:38 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: automated call saying from IRS and "was ready to file suit against" me, insisting that I call some 206 number ....sounded like a total scam to me

Record for: 5308889043 - 530 888 9043
       Filed by J at 1/29/2015 1:47:55 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller from 855-654-5259

Record for: 9203295465 - 920 329 5465
       Filed at 1/29/2015 1:45:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4692654076 - 469 265 4076