958,356

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 10/20/2014 7:03:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5134536137 - 513 453 6137
       Filed at 10/20/2014 7:02:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6268074598 - 626 807 4598
       Filed by kp at 10/20/2014 7:00:13 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: how do I get this to stop?

Record for: 7089311511 - 708 931 1511
       Filed by bien at 10/20/2014 6:59:24 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Arbitron called my number 2 - 3 times a day over the last 2-3 weeks. After answering one of the calls I told the person on the line that I did not want to receive a call from Arbitron again. The calls continued. The 8:30 pm call tonight was the last straw. I called the company and told them that if the calls continue I will file a complaint with the Ohio AG.

Record for: 4103128222 - 410 312 8222
       Filed by Hal9000 at 10/20/2014 6:58:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling.

Record for: 8775855974 - 877 585 5974
       Filed by Jack at 10/20/2014 6:53:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls listens in and hangs up

Record for: 9512989515 - 951 298 9515
       Filed by Victim at 10/20/2014 6:51:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Culver City, CA

Record for: 3104954222 - 310 495 4222
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:50:32 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3157896556 - 315 789 6556
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:47:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5831288875 - 583 128 8875
       Filed by PR at 10/20/2014 6:47:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Why am I getting called, did not answer, just did search on this number.

Record for: 8302000422 - 830 200 0422
       Filed by R Raye at 10/20/2014 6:46:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Heavy Accented Foreigner (using an American name David Johnson...first clue) calls and says he is from Microsoft working with Geeks Care out of Dallas, Texas and tells me my computer has been hacked and if I allow him access to my system he will clean it up. I did some other research on this number and the other numbers (from the same people) they are using and my findings have shown that they are from India.

Record for: 2027690477 - 202 769 0477
       Filed by GG at 10/20/2014 6:45:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I keep getting calls from this number but there is no one there and no message is left on my answering machine. I am on the "Do Not Call" list but apparently that doesn't mean anything!

Record for: 5132792440 - 513 279 2440
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:43:41 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2099002586 - 209 900 2586
       Filed by Gary at 10/20/2014 6:39:20 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Scam... claims that a secret friend of yours referred you to take part in or donate money to a suspicious event. But they can't tell you who that friend is... yeah right. It's a scam.

Record for: 6103554013 - 610 355 4013
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:38:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7064360002 - 706 436 0002
       Filed by Trish C. at 10/20/2014 6:37:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call, rang once and hung up.

Record for: 5672449444 - 567 244 9444
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:31:57 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: asking for money after months worth of calls saying we won the lottery

Record for: 8763292456 - 876 329 2456
       Filed by Michelle at 10/20/2014 6:30:40 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Golden State Energy Center
Phone Number Report: Several calls a day from them. I asked to be put on their do not call list and was hung up on.

Record for: 1055574126 - 105 557 4126
       Filed by Katelyn at 10/20/2014 6:29:01 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Said his name was simon and his sister died in a car accident and needed someone to talk to. Never responded as I read the comments below.

Record for: 5593216023 - 559 321 6023
       Filed by bea at 10/20/2014 6:27:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I spoke with these folks a month or so ago. I also spoke to them as far as a year back about a goverment grant and asked them to stop claaing me. I also know that the the wisconsin do not call, can't do a thing because the callers are to crafty. Please tell the caller to leave me alone.

Record for: 2022222222 - 202 222 2222
       Filed by Lena at 10/20/2014 6:25:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Recorded message from the IRS claiming that they have a law suit against me and to contact them immediately. The number the appears in my caller ID log is 202-618-3393.

Record for: 2028641343 - 202 864 1343
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:22:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6107899926 - 610 789 9926
       Filed by Pizzaqueen at 10/20/2014 6:19:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called at 9:10 pm. That is against the rules, isn't it?

Record for: 8187567488 - 818 756 7488
       Filed by M at 10/20/2014 6:19:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeat calls. No message.

Record for: 5403727862 - 540 372 7862
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:18:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6142125164 - 614 212 5164
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:18:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8049222857 - 804 922 2857
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:18:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4176198720 - 417 619 8720
       Filed by Mike at 10/20/2014 6:17:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I just got a call from this number and Googled it after first ignoring the call. The search lead me here and other sites like this, identifying it as a worthless call. I have Xfinity phone service and added it to the call screening (blocking) list. It's easy to do on the voice menus as the last number called. If I ever call one of these numbers back for more information, I always call from a generic Google VoIp phone number account. The call goes from my computer in Houston Texas to Google's server in California and out from there in the 706 area code from a number Google owns. That keeps my own number safe.

Record for: 2146997655 - 214 699 7655
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:16:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called my cell phone 6 times in one day and has not left a message. From internet searches it is evidently a scam.

Record for: 8584017944 - 858 401 7944
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:16:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: There are three times were called at 6:03PM in pacific time. I don't want to receive the phone call again

Record for: 7862044358 - 786 204 4358
       Filed by GRACIE ALLEN at 10/20/2014 6:13:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: TELEPHONE RINGS SEVERAL TIMES AND WHEN I ANSWER THEY HANG UP.

Record for: 9704971304 - 970 497 1304
       Filed by Joe at 10/20/2014 6:11:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Annoying and keep calling me and no one answers when I pick up

Record for: 8668691920 - 866 869 1920
       Filed by Ruth at 10/20/2014 6:05:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Did not answer but they keep calling - six times today

Record for: 8557834424 - 855 783 4424
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:04:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7329189299 - 732 918 9299
       Filed by Debbie McKenzie at 10/20/2014 6:03:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They call all the time. Never leave a message.

Record for: 8434606104 - 843 460 6104
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:03:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6626760009 - 662 676 0009
       Filed by Telemarketer hater at 10/20/2014 6:03:05 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Security system installation in my area.

Record for: 2064456381 - 206 445 6381
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:02:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9372186713 - 937 218 6713
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:01:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rings once and hangs up

Record for: 7168443027 - 716 844 3027
       Filed at 10/20/2014 6:01:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7152079524 - 715 207 9524