925,439

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:38:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: random phone call from a random number.

Record for: 4343633314 - 434 363 3314
       Filed by Jay at 9/2/2014 4:37:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called today leaving a case number on voice mail saying call back in 48 hrs or face a lawsuit. Crazy no one has any reason to sue me.

Record for: 8446883737 - 844 688 3737
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:36:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8137209015 - 813 720 9015
       Filed by KAREN at 9/2/2014 4:35:09 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Owner: West Side Recovery
Phone Number Report: calls constantly - leaves no message.

Record for: 3235499998 - 323 549 9998
       Filed by Old Complaint at 9/2/2014 4:33:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This caller has called me from multiple numbers (typically listed as DC, but unavailable this time) claiming to be an agent for the US government in various departments. He is calling me three times daily now, and obviously hasn't gotten the hint over the three or more years he's been calling me. At this point he just hangs up when I answer the phone. For the amount of complaints that have been filed, he should have been imprisoned by now.

Record for: 0000121233 - 000 012 1233
       Filed by Deb at 9/2/2014 4:33:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I am getting numerous calls per day from this number but they do not leave a message and when I answer they hang up. I would like it to stop. How do I get it to stop? It's getting annoying

Record for: 3053688372 - 305 368 8372
       Filed by mod70xtr at 9/2/2014 4:32:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: These people are scum sucking pigs.

Record for: 3085085486 - 308 508 5486
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:32:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9893274600 - 989 327 4600
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:30:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call 5-6x daily and never say anything

Record for: 2028882004 - 202 888 2004
       Filed by PT89103 at 9/2/2014 4:30:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Identified themselves as Law Office of Matthew Hawitz attorney at law, 121 E 12th Street Lawrence KA 66044. Told me I was being sued, I hung up after he gave me the information.

Record for: 7852699580 - 785 269 9580
       Filed by Quasimodo at 9/2/2014 4:29:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: A call from this number was received on my cell phone on 09/02/2014. This number is a landline in Pensacola, Florida, but the call comes from India. Online research suggests this is a data collection or research survey for political and/or marketing purposes. At any rate, 850-462-7993 is known to be a spoofed number.

Record for: 8504627993 - 850 462 7993
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:28:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Male voice said he was with Advanced Technical Support and wanted to talk with me about my computer. I was scammed by this outfit in May of this year to the tune of $300 to take control of my PC and clean out trash files to speed it up. I just got my $300 charge returned to me by lawyers at Discover Card.

Record for: 1234567890 - 123 456 7890
       Filed by Brenda at 9/2/2014 4:28:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It went to caller ID with a Lancaster ID

Record for: 7172088653 - 717 208 8653
       Filed by R at 9/2/2014 4:24:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claimed to represent a police fund, wanted my credit card info to make a donation.

Record for: 5183181240 - 518 318 1240
       Filed by Fluffy at 9/2/2014 4:22:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited call

Record for: 7089654037 - 708 965 4037
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:20:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Didn't leave a message. Phone number was on the caller id.

Record for: 2537539030 - 253 753 9030
       Filed by Marty at 9/2/2014 4:18:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called twice today. no message.

Record for: 4022201100 - 402 220 1100
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:18:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keep on calling, only listening and hang up...seconds after i called my friend, 9/02/2014 4:15pm

Record for: 7325916374 - 732 591 6374
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:17:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2817465887 - 281 746 5887
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:17:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: after i called my friend, right just after i hang up the phone, it called and nobody answer, only listening.

Record for: 7328916374 - 732 891 6374
       Filed by Shannon at 9/2/2014 4:16:12 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number calls at least three times at day and every time I pick up they immediately hang up.

Record for: 9133125184 - 913 312 5184
       Filed by dan at 9/2/2014 4:14:34 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a week. I am on the DNC List. Very annoying. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 5709832233 - 570 983 2233
       Filed by dan at 9/2/2014 4:14:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling several times a week. I am on the DNC List. Very annoying. Please help make them stop.

Record for: 5076975220 - 507 697 5220
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:13:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8594909770 - 859 490 9770
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:09:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: repeated unwanted calling.

Record for: 5168998999 - 516 899 8999
       Filed by K at 9/2/2014 4:08:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 2 times. Thick accent. Said he is from Fed Government and that I won some grant.

Record for: 8001113344 - 800 111 3344
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:07:40 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Don't know the # but they called me by name? Caller did not identify himself.

Record for: 6072035589 - 607 203 5589
       Filed at 9/2/2014 4:06:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7078459913 - 707 845 9913
       Filed by dan at 9/2/2014 4:03:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message no answer- I have blocked the number

Record for: 5039776714 - 503 977 6714
       Filed by Joce at 9/2/2014 4:01:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 unsolicited calls from this number and no message left.

Record for: 6466168810 - 646 616 8810
       Filed by kitterpea at 9/2/2014 3:57:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left no voice mail

Record for: 9417311222 - 941 731 1222
       Filed at 9/2/2014 3:55:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7244906234 - 724 490 6234
       Filed at 9/2/2014 3:54:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7049574509 - 704 957 4509
       Filed at 9/2/2014 3:53:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5104724506 - 510 472 4506
       Filed at 9/2/2014 3:53:15 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: These people won't stop bothering me.

Record for: 8772444000 - 877 244 4000
       Filed at 9/2/2014 3:49:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8162952136 - 816 295 2136
       Filed by lex at 9/2/2014 3:47:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: hard to understand or they hang up! Going on ytoo long. Caller id says PPUSA

Record for: 3479747513 - 347 974 7513
       Filed by Robin at 9/2/2014 3:47:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: continuous unwanted phone calls.

Record for: 2063971094 - 206 397 1094
       Filed at 9/2/2014 3:44:28 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9522421947 - 952 242 1947
       Filed at 9/2/2014 3:44:03 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6513334069 - 651 333 4069