1,120,227

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:46:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2819725805 - 281 972 5805
       Filed by variable r at 4/28/2015 12:45:45 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling me and it's only making a beep sound

Record for: 6137010200 - 613 701 0200
       Filed by dennis at 4/28/2015 12:44:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: claims that federal wants to give $7000 and asking to call them back.

Record for: 2397191670 - 239 719 1670
       Filed by Steph at 4/28/2015 12:44:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Fellow with a definite East Indian accent said his name was Shawn O'Donnel and was from IRS & his badge # was --. Told him I was on my computer and would access IRS & check his badge #. He hung up.

Record for: 2254063486 - 225 406 3486
       Filed by Joly at 4/28/2015 12:44:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I didn't answer; no message left.

Record for: 3252689683 - 325 268 9683
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:40:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8049311193 - 804 931 1193
       Filed by Steph at 4/28/2015 12:39:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be from IRS, I hung up.

Record for: 8044128012 - 804 412 8012
       Filed by CD at 4/28/2015 12:38:37 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Wants me to give personal information. Be careful!

Record for: 8772409722 - 877 240 9722
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:38:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3314258886 - 331 425 8886
       Filed by CS at 4/28/2015 12:37:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Stop Calling Me

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:37:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9542464802 - 954 246 4802
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:36:45 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6184558955 - 618 455 8955
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:36:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They've called at least 4 times in the last month. Annoying!

Record for: 6572163237 - 657 216 3237
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:36:11 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3184996571 - 318 499 6571
       Filed by Diana Klensin at 4/28/2015 12:36:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Verifacts, Inc.
Phone Number Report: This is a home phone number that was called and is listed on the "DO NOT CALL LIST". I do not know why they called but when I tried to return the call I got a message machine.

Record for: 8153809515 - 815 380 9515
       Filed by John F at 4/28/2015 12:35:58 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Repeated calls from this #.

Record for: 8558699903 - 855 869 9903
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:35:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6789991230 - 678 999 1230
       Filed by tim at 4/28/2015 12:35:34 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: this guy called posing as the internal revenue service stating that i owe $***.** and that i was about to be arrested

Record for: 2024700872 - 202 470 0872
       Filed by H at 4/28/2015 12:35:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 3x in 1 day started at 9AM 11:30AM 2:33PM it is now 3:30PM

Record for: 8552103300 - 855 210 3300
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:35:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3527920484 - 352 792 0484
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:34:41 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Shane Wright from CMP called twice from 402-285-4302. He claims I have a file in his office with my name and #ss. There is no return number. When you call the number back, the number isn't set up to take calls.Scam??

Record for: 7197925175 - 719 792 5175
       Filed by Rodney at 4/28/2015 12:34:15 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 2 calls in 2 days and 2 different numbers. Both numbers reported here and elsewhere as "scam". Don't challenge them, just don't answer the call. Real contacts will leave a VM or txt.

Record for: 8357479808 - 835 747 9808
       Filed by ALO at 4/28/2015 12:33:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received a call from this number to my cell phone. I did not answer and they left no message. I returned the call from my landline phone and received a message that said thank you for calling Verizon wireless, the number you have called in invalid or disconnected.

Record for: 3144492817 - 314 449 2817
       Filed by PIssedOff at 4/28/2015 12:33:24 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Idiots have called me 6 times each day for the last 3 days. Left no VM - what jerks

Record for: 7014917831 - 701 491 7831
       Filed by CK at 4/28/2015 12:32:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Same complaint as others documented here. Using intimidation tactics and threats trying to get personal information.

Record for: 8028810607 - 802 881 0607
       Filed by Rich at 4/28/2015 12:32:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called & hung up

Record for: 9732414132 - 973 241 4132
       Filed by Rocky at 4/28/2015 12:31:01 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Parasite
Phone Number Report: No good comes out of this scammer

Record for: 2132575233 - 213 257 5233
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:26:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2654570970 - 265 457 0970
       Filed by Crash at 4/28/2015 12:25:18 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Death threat.

Record for: 4805470580 - 480 547 0580
       Filed by dd at 4/28/2015 12:24:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: said it was eecu and a cc was hacked

Record for: 8885030711 - 888 503 0711
       Filed by R.D. at 4/28/2015 12:23:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: CID displayed 418-365-0000 @ QUEBEC. Did not answer call. No message left on voice mail. Web search indicates some activity from this #, but no ID yet.

Record for: 4183650000 - 418 365 0000
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:23:44 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2185954572 - 218 595 4572
       Filed by Sarah at 4/28/2015 12:23:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call constantly and don't leave a message.

Record for: 7048095180 - 704 809 5180
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:22:50 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5714412024 - 571 441 2024
       Filed by Annoyed at 4/28/2015 12:22:30 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Sales call

Record for: 9164252189 - 916 425 2189
       Filed by Johnny at 4/28/2015 12:21:59 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received 6 calls so far today. Many more previous days with same #. Dialed 9 to be removed from list - doesn't work, still getting calls. Dialed 1 and after short time they hang up. We are sick of it.

Record for: 2192067805 - 219 206 7805
       Filed by Ssn at 4/28/2015 12:21:23 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This number has called 4 times in less than 24 hours. Finally answered once. Tons of background noise and then a hang up.

Record for: 8552757181 - 855 275 7181
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:21:13 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: this person left a message on my voicemail of him belching excessively. very disgusting

Record for: 9107091989 - 910 709 1989
       Filed by Quite Contrary at 4/28/2015 12:17:56 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Frequent calls with hang-ups on my wireless. I've never picked up.

Record for: 2703695465 - 270 369 5465
       Filed at 4/28/2015 12:16:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3477027459 - 347 702 7459
Show More Recent Complaints