906,014

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by Dawn at 7/29/2014 5:55:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said was a college and would like this number to stop calling me. my number is on the do not call list. this telemarketer will be sued if it continues.

Record for: 4073859357 - 407 385 9357
       Filed by dingy at 7/29/2014 5:53:20 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls everyday at least two to three times.

Record for: 8665804780 - 866 580 4780
       Filed at 7/29/2014 5:52:21 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Scammer
Phone Number Report: Fake IRS agent who threatens you'll be arrested within 24 hours if you don't pay thousands you don't owe within an hour. Shows up as a DC area code but really a MagicJack line likely to Pakistan. Multiple complaints on whitepages.com

Record for: 2025069761 - 202 506 9761
       Filed by tramguy at 7/29/2014 5:51:52 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: telemarketers
Phone Number Report: Only cowardly, low life, idiot, scumbag telemarketers hide their numbers to avoid detection. Bottom feeders of society.

Record for: 2893799981 - 289 379 9981
       Filed by done at 7/29/2014 5:51:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls around the same time 11 am. No message. Tried to call back always busy. I am so tired of these jerks making me nervous.

Record for: 6123513173 - 612 351 3173
       Filed by John at 7/29/2014 5:49:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called me four times today. Will not say a word.

Record for: 8584017167 - 858 401 7167
       Filed by tman at 7/29/2014 5:47:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Call said they were from a mortgage company. I called my telco and they said it's a scam. Probably trying to get your info so they can steel you credit. Another site has 4 complaints on this number. Owner of this number says it was hijacked.

Record for: 8558047151 - 855 804 7151
       Filed by Gem0502 at 7/29/2014 5:45:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and left no message 7/29/14 at 6:30pm

Record for: 8325474267 - 832 547 4267
       Filed at 7/29/2014 5:44:21 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: medical alert sales
Phone Number Report: these calls are bogus!!!

Record for: 2126621295 - 212 662 1295
       Filed by Ba at 7/29/2014 5:42:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keep calling taking $3.87 fraudulent loan please find him Caller complaint

Record for: 8018999303 - 801 899 9303
       Filed by Lee at 7/29/2014 5:41:07 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has called me five times today. When I called back, it directed me to a voicemail asking me to say the name of the business I was trying to reach.

Record for: 8882348749 - 888 234 8749
       Filed by Pickles at 7/29/2014 5:37:00 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They say they are an attorneys office and that I need to verify who I am by telling them the last 4 of my SS# when I say no they hang up!!

Record for: 8662347606 - 866 234 7606
       Filed by Winston-Salem at 7/29/2014 5:35:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Disconnected when I answered

Record for: 3367145710 - 336 714 5710
       Filed by CP at 7/29/2014 5:32:44 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Claimed to be from Microsoft Tech Support stating that they received an alert from my Windows PC that I have a virus and they need to fix it right away. SCAM! The number originates from Dayton, Ohio. The caller ID just had the phone number 937-250-0254, no business name was present.

Record for: 9372500254 - 937 250 0254
       Filed by Lou at 7/29/2014 5:30:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: keeps calling at 5:26pm and never leaves a message

Record for: 8557051369 - 855 705 1369
       Filed by Devore at 7/29/2014 5:30:33 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Solar sales telemarketer

Record for: 6193244312 - 619 324 4312
       Filed by Phil at 7/29/2014 5:25:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Caller said "hello is this Mr.." then hung up. Indian sounding male.

Record for: 5168998999 - 516 899 8999
       Filed by Leslie at 7/29/2014 5:24:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 8:08pm on 7/29. Said they were from Microsoft and there was a problem with Windows. Wanted me to go to my computer to walk me through how to fix it. I said "no thanks" and hung up. Scam!

Record for: 9172009423 - 917 200 9423
       Filed by Debbie at 7/29/2014 5:24:19 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They continue to call. I do not answer and they do not leave a message. I am on the Do Not Call List..

Record for: 3125299717 - 312 529 9717
       Filed by PJML at 7/29/2014 5:21:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I called back and the number is no longer in service.

Record for: 8774991289 - 877 499 1289
       Filed by MHzTweaker at 7/29/2014 5:21:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls my home phone EVERY DAY. If I am here, I pickup the phone and scream some random obscenity then hang up. WTF? Every once in a while I erase all my hangup voice mails from this number. I only have a land line because it's tied to DSL. No one even has or uses this number. LOL

Record for: 6154615838 - 615 461 5838
       Filed by Marissa at 7/29/2014 5:20:04 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I received two calls claiming I owe money. The first said it was an officer and I was in trouble if I didn't call back. The second time they claimed to work for the IRS and owed money...I don't!!!

Record for: 8442417999 - 844 241 7999
       Filed by Kay at 7/29/2014 5:17:46 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer call to cell phone in ms

Record for: 6173562953 - 617 356 2953
       Filed by gy at 7/29/2014 5:16:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: some indian guy called my mothers number asking for me. I don't even know this guy. If he calls again, im reporting him.

Record for: 2064144238 - 206 414 4238
       Filed by frank at 7/29/2014 5:15:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: DO NOT ANSWER,

Record for: 9712089936 - 971 208 9936
       Filed by Carol at 7/29/2014 5:12:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Above number has called 5 times with one young woman's voice saying hello once and no messages left.

Record for: 2072742051 - 207 274 2051
       Filed by buck at 7/29/2014 5:10:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I want to know who is using this number.

Record for: 1212789456 - 121 278 9456
       Filed by Omar at 7/29/2014 5:10:08 PM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: Call being forwarded from 970-667-4204. People playing game with phone??

Record for: 6154905988 - 615 490 5988
       Filed by Mike at 7/29/2014 5:09:35 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Horrible troll calling people and not saying anything...

Record for: 8665943726 - 866 594 3726
       Filed by buck at 7/29/2014 5:07:59 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: called and wanted my wife when I ask wanted he hung up if I get my hand on him he will not be able to push the buttons with his fingers ever again and he will never ask for my wife either because he won't be able to talk.

Record for: 2127894566 - 212 789 4566
       Filed by James Stibal at 7/29/2014 5:06:03 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Tried to collect money

Record for: 2064305362 - 206 430 5362
       Filed by maya allen at 7/29/2014 5:04:36 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: The person from this number claim to say he is working for a law firm that is suppose to be repersenting the loan company i got my loan from but it a lie because i called them myself and they say they have never heard of such this person is going around using cash net usa name saying it a lawsuite against me from them and saying i am not paying them this person is threaten me on the phone and he need to stop lie on people i told him to give me the payment history and contract from the loan company so i know if he is telling me the truth or not but he could not do that and then he is giving the wrong loan company name that i got the loan from so this person is a fraud my loan company gave me another number and thing to report this person so that can look into this and i told them the next time he call me again i will be calling the police on him.

Record for: 8452011008 - 845 201 1008
       Filed by JackP'dOff at 7/29/2014 5:03:41 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: These jerks are rip off artists operating in TO and nothing ever happens to them. Yet, a good 18 year old kid gets nabbed with a joint in his pocket gets a record for his entire life. its a screwed up system. So much for justice, so much for the harper government protecting us and so much for the no call list.

Record for: 8887259898 - 888 725 9898
       Filed by Chad at 7/29/2014 5:02:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number has been calling me 7 times a day, and I want it stopped! What can I do?

Record for: 3053902287 - 305 390 2287
       Filed at 7/29/2014 5:01:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: Jeff Bisgyer
Phone Number Report: Called our home phone and cell phone. Didn't leave a message.

Record for: 3475871500 - 347 587 1500
       Filed by Megh at 7/29/2014 5:01:09 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They continue to put my number back in their calling profile but NEVER speak.

Record for: 4804306334 - 480 430 6334
       Filed by annoyed at 7/29/2014 5:01:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They have called my home 15 times in 6 hours. You can not call back and no one answers when you answer the phone.There is no way to stop these calls, Or to put them on the do not call list!

Record for: 2153815894 - 215 381 5894
       Filed by Peter at 7/29/2014 4:58:57 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: won't stop calling.

Record for: 7839621224 - 783 962 1224
       Filed by Stuart at 7/29/2014 4:56:49 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I never entered the contest...scam.

Record for: 8558416092 - 855 841 6092
       Filed by Dan at 7/29/2014 4:53:35 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Free cruise scam recording. Wanted me to take a survey.

Record for: 3053897839 - 305 389 7839