1,095,638

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by XLDS at 4/1/2015 6:15:39 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: "Free Cruise"

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed by jt at 4/1/2015 6:14:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: robo call.

Record for: 7042881865 - 704 288 1865
       Filed at 4/1/2015 6:14:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unknown caller to disabled person.

Record for: 8553374192 - 855 337 4192
       Filed by norman crouch at 4/1/2015 6:14:32 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This person who called is a telemarketer and I don't want their services and ask for them to be removed from their calling list as well as their internal calling list and wish I could get money from them from bothering or calling my number at 9:00p.m. at night.They are a very much a pest and should be fined from calling people who don't want to be bothered by them.

Record for: 3042635785 - 304 263 5785
       Filed by Charlie at 4/1/2015 6:11:25 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called my home twice this evening. Please do not do that. My number is on the do-not-call-list.

Record for: 2029748147 - 202 974 8147
       Filed by curtman at 4/1/2015 6:11:14 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calling 5 6 times a day will not let me take message told them to loose this number

Record for: 8442187090 - 844 218 7090
       Filed at 4/1/2015 6:10:52 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls my cell phone and i have to pay for the calls

Record for: 4108643266 - 410 864 3266
       Filed by Mandy at 4/1/2015 6:05:16 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Kept calling me and would not leave a message

Record for: 5618060015 - 561 806 0015
       Filed at 4/1/2015 6:04:26 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8775612272 - 877 561 2272
       Filed by mike at 4/1/2015 5:58:22 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: It seems as time progresses they call later and later in the day. They don't ever leave messages so i don't call back.

Record for: 8662169819 - 866 216 9819
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:58:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: left a text saying I was the monthly winner.. The call came from palm beach Fla. When I returned the call all I got was clicking sound.

Record for: 5612291425 - 561 229 1425
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:52:29 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6305546713 - 630 554 6713
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:51:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9178324309 - 917 832 4309
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:49:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: IRS scam

Record for: 3608075517 - 360 807 5517
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:47:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received an unsolicited call. Tired of these annoying calls.

Record for: 7204563695 - 720 456 3695
       Filed by ALW at 4/1/2015 5:46:12 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Trying to sell something, Called three times in one day

Record for: 7754326376 - 775 432 6376
       Filed by jj at 4/1/2015 5:45:42 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller ID says Bank of America, but they said they are selling car warranties. FRAUD...BEWARE..I hung up!

Record for: 9163134201 - 916 313 4201
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:44:51 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Another unsolicited call. Caller ID shows San Francisco, Cal. Doesn't leave a message. I believe that it is another SCAM.

Record for: 4153580611 - 415 358 0611
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:44:40 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8552068347 - 855 206 8347
       Filed by Julian at 4/1/2015 5:43:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: MOODYS
Phone Number Report: Called my phone way too many times, they would not answer the phone after I would call back, but would continue to call me multiple times. VERY ANNOYING!

Record for: 6465602933 - 646 560 2933
       Filed by Do Not Call Registry - What's the point? at 4/1/2015 5:42:39 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My yahoo was hacked a few days ago, the previous week so was my visa card. Now all of a sudden am receiving calls from this number 623-498-8678 at all hours of the day and night. Caller ID says "Voipstreet". I wont be answering these calls but very frustrating to learn little to nothing can be done about these types of callers. What's the point of being on the DO NOT CALL registry in this case?!

Record for: 6234988678 - 623 498 8678
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:42:37 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5068026556 - 506 802 6556
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:41:07 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3108725815 - 310 872 5815
       Filed by ainthavingit at 4/1/2015 5:40:41 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Buttards called then sent me a text. No need for a ca buttard calling..its bs.

Record for: 3106261674 - 310 626 1674
       Filed by NO! at 4/1/2015 5:40:29 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: THIS IS NOT A REAL COMPANY! THEY ARE SCAMMERS COMMITTING EXTORTION. IF YOU GAVE THEM MONEY, CALL THE FBI!

Record for: 8559013522 - 855 901 3522
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:40:11 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7277346172 - 727 734 6172
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:39:49 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Calls 2 or 3 times a day and doesn't leave a message. Call ID shows COMENITY. No clue who this is. Very annoying.

Record for: 9133125172 - 913 312 5172
       Filed by Enough Already at 4/1/2015 5:39:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My yahoo was hacked a few days ago, the previous week so was my visa card. Now all of a sudden am receiving calls from this number 502-208-0885 at all hours of the day and night. Caller ID says "Louisville KY". I wont be answering these calls but very frustrating to learn little to nothing can be done about these types of callers. What's the point of being on the DO NOT CALL registry in this case?!

Record for: 5022080885 - 502 208 0885
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:39:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2138177272 - 213 817 7272
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:38:47 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6313180513 - 631 318 0513
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:38:08 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3214822918 - 321 482 2918
       Filed by xxx at 4/1/2015 5:38:06 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: threatening irs arrest

Record for: 6468377462 - 646 837 7462
       Filed by Suspicious and Fed Up with these calls at 4/1/2015 5:37:01 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My yahoo was hacked a few days ago, the previous week so was my visa card. Now all of a sudden am receiving calls from this number 516-453-6886 at all hours of the day and night. Caller ID says "JGV". I wont be answering these calls but very frustrating to learn little to nothing can be done about these types of callers. What's the point of being on the DO NOT CALL registry in this case?!

Record for: 5164536886 - 516 453 6886
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:36:10 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received multiple unsolicited calls from this number. Left no voicemail.

Record for: 9725270996 - 972 527 0996
       Filed by Chi'Lynn at 4/1/2015 5:35:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This is awful. They continue to call. It's a recording. Something about how much they will charge ME for the call. When I get my phone bill if I'm being charged somehow, its on . . . .

Record for: 8777103334 - 877 710 3334
       Filed by Rag Hanger at 4/1/2015 5:32:43 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Computer scam. They lock up your internet browser then claim to be Microsoft to fix it and want remote access to your computer. Back ground noise had a room full of ragheads jabbering. First clue of a scam. The fix is you have to reset your IE.I would love to find these pinhead scammers! The knot would not be tight enough!

Record for: 8442759203 - 844 275 9203
       Filed by Tired of criminals calling our home! at 4/1/2015 5:32:28 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: My yahoo was hacked a few days ago, the previous week so was my visa card. Now all of a sudden am receiving calls from this number 989-738-5589 at all hours of the day and night, literally 11pm at night and still receiving calls. Caller ID says "Access Computer". I wont be answering these calls but very frustrating to learn little to nothing can be done about these types of callers. What's the point of being on the DO NOT CALL registry in this case?!

Record for: 9897385589 - 989 738 5589
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:28:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9034264000 - 903 426 4000
       Filed by Jimmy at 4/1/2015 5:28:27 PM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: A person with strong african accent called me from this number (800-111-1001), telling me that I have been awarded $9800 from US Government Grants Department. I have to call 646-797-3008 and gave me a confirmation code (CD511) to claim the money. When asked about details, he would tell me nothing except I have been selected from a geological survey for being a good citizen and not having filed bankruptcy.

Record for: 8001111001 - 800 111 1001
       Filed at 4/1/2015 5:26:23 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5109841163 - 510 984 1163