1,141,923

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:36:31 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9377712350 - 937 771 2350
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:35:59 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6183551126 - 618 355 1126
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:34:46 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8435040258 - 843 504 0258
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:34:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4792804640 - 479 280 4640
       Filed by wildcatkb03 at 5/27/2015 10:32:57 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Hilton Grand Vacations
Phone Number Report: Calls my office phone several times/week. Silence then they answer after a few seconds. I have told them multiple times I can't speak with them at work, they persist with the sales pitch anyway. Last one told me I provided that number to them, so I removed it from my Hilton Honors profile yesterday, but got another call today (for the record, I didn't have it listed as my preferred number and they haven't called my preferred number first).

Record for: 4077223570 - 407 722 3570
       Filed by xy at 5/27/2015 10:32:45 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: no message was left, am on do not call list. did not answer.

Record for: 2482203353 - 248 220 3353
       Filed by T Owner at 5/27/2015 10:32:09 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: Trans Tech Marketing Group
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling despite telling not to call. Calls multiple times a week. Can't take no for an answer.

Record for: 9724285200 - 972 428 5200
       Filed by Christie at 5/27/2015 10:31:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: when i answer they hang up.. IF YOU NOT GOING TO TALK DONT CALL!! its irritating to get a call several times a day!

Record for: 2342813257 - 234 281 3257
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:30:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8329212358 - 832 921 2358
       Filed by NoNameAvailabe at 5/27/2015 10:30:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received call on my cell phone. I did not answer or return call.

Record for: 7146282214 - 714 628 2214
       Filed by Eve at 5/27/2015 10:30:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: calls at all times. leaves no msg.

Record for: 5059197985 - 505 919 7985
       Filed by Jay at 5/27/2015 10:30:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called 5 times today, no voicemail

Record for: 6479302854 - 647 930 2854
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:30:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4847256164 - 484 725 6164
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:27:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called today around 1PM and on 5-5-15. Did not answer.

Record for: 2676342192 - 267 634 2192
       Filed by JB at 5/27/2015 10:26:47 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: This a "cancer charity" scam. Don't fall for it.

Record for: 7083009979 - 708 300 9979
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:26:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:25:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Hangs up

Record for: 5127176218 - 512 717 6218
       Filed by LDL at 5/27/2015 10:24:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Caller rang my number 3 times before i finally answered.Woman with a heavy accent said she was calling about my computer. I told her not to call my number, in which she stated "why"? 3-4 times. I told her this is a scam..I finally hung up because she kept asking me why and became argumentive. I finally hung up.

Record for: 3479604787 - 347 960 4787
       Filed by Karen pautzke at 5/27/2015 10:24:10 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called several times

Record for: 2077385788 - 207 738 5788
       Filed by MK at 5/27/2015 10:22:21 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Continues to call misrepresenting my Bank and asking me to call back regarding my AA Master card. I do not possess this credit card.

Record for: 8667404298 - 866 740 4298
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:22:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Unsolicited

Record for: 5306416500 - 530 641 6500
       Filed by Bill Moore at 5/27/2015 10:21:58 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Owner: solar usa
Phone Number Report: Told him I was on the Do Not Call list. He continued to insist it was not a sales call, he was only "Pre-qualifying me." Wouldn't stop until I hung up.

Record for: 3054401025 - 305 440 1025
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:21:11 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: I concider this call a crank call.

Record for: 9542527556 - 954 252 7556
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:20:16 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6617480240 - 661 748 0240
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:19:33 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Phone Number Report: Claimed to be "Internal Revenue Service" informing me that they were filing a lawsuit against me and that I should call back to discuss.

Record for: 5097900575 - 509 790 0575
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:18:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4432031379 - 443 203 1379
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:17:02 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 6099970176 - 609 997 0176
       Filed by pearl at 5/27/2015 10:16:37 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: 2 calls around midnight,speaking very low jibberish.

Record for: 6463582373 - 646 358 2373
       Filed by Anon at 5/27/2015 10:16:17 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Total creeper. Don't know how he got my number but this "Anthony" needs to stop.

Record for: 6027159344 - 602 715 9344
       Filed by annoyed at 5/27/2015 10:15:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: stop calling me!

Record for: 3166129140 - 316 612 9140
       Filed by sydette at 5/27/2015 10:15:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: harvard
Phone Number Report: Called me at work and have been told not to call me at work.I am contacting my attorney this is ridiculous.I have asked them to send me information about this debt which I have told them I have no idea about and they won't.

Record for: 8002142098 - 800 214 2098
       Filed by Gloria at 5/27/2015 10:15:01 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Keeps calling and doesn't leave any message

Record for: 9207508539 - 920 750 8539
       Filed by Larry at 5/27/2015 10:13:25 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: This number keeps calling my cell but only leaves dead air, no message. Very annoying.

Record for: 6135316086 - 613 531 6086
       Filed by John at 5/27/2015 10:13:14 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: I get repeated calls in the daytime from this company and no one is on the other end. Please stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Record for: 5106757013 - 510 675 7013
       Filed by Harmony at 5/27/2015 10:12:54 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: 728-732-8295

Record for: 7287328295 - 728 732 8295
       Filed by annoyed at 5/27/2015 10:12:27 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Telemarketer call

Record for: 7032724699 - 703 272 4699
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:12:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8776966775 - 877 696 6775
       Filed at 5/27/2015 10:12:16 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2026210694 - 202 621 0694
       Filed by Ju at 5/27/2015 10:11:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called twice today... No one spoke, just put phone down.

Record for: 6767887878 - 676 788 7878
       Filed by annoyed at 5/27/2015 10:11:15 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Comes up as Dr appt. we know no Drs in NYC in KC, MO

Record for: 2129948444 - 212 994 8444
Show More Recent Complaints