1,118,383

Fight Back Against Annoying Telemarketers!

Type in the phone number that's calling you and click "Search" to learn more. Submit a Caller Complaint about the number to make the calls STOP. Get started now:

Recently Filed Complaints

       Filed by David at 4/26/2015 12:20:16 PM

Caller Type: Debt Collector
Phone Number Report: Message to return call about dept

Record for: 2018198447 - 201 819 8447
       Filed by GT at 4/26/2015 12:17:31 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Rang 3 times and hung up. They did not leave a message

Record for: 2482668572 - 248 266 8572
       Filed by KP at 4/26/2015 12:15:48 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: text messages

Record for: 1410100002 - 141 010 0002
       Filed by lia wooo at 4/26/2015 12:14:54 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Degree connection

Record for: 6466764052 - 646 676 4052
       Filed by Sadie at 4/26/2015 12:13:53 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: lady caller said she is from Citicard and left a number for me to return call regarding my credit card. 2nd or 3rd time have received calls. I called Citibank and they did not make the call, so it is a scam.

Record for: 8666098298 - 866 609 8298
       Filed by Froylan Ramirez at 4/26/2015 12:11:27 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Get them off my call list please!

Record for: 8885030711 - 888 503 0711
       Filed at 4/26/2015 12:09:56 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5597474424 - 559 747 4424
       Filed at 4/26/2015 12:05:17 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Text message that had no info and said "attention needed WFB" with this number to call.

Record for: 2818726200 - 281 872 6200
       Filed by Bruce San Jose at 4/26/2015 12:04:02 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Receiving three to four calls daily from telemarketer for Protect America. Since I have caller ID, I just blocked the call. The calls come at all hours of the day. 7 days a week

Record for: 5122187700 - 512 218 7700
       Filed at 4/26/2015 12:02:33 PM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5597887626 - 559 788 7626
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:55:26 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8443306988 - 844 330 6988
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:52:20 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Ccggggvbh

Record for: 3028615020 - 302 861 5020
       Filed by - at 4/26/2015 11:50:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Has called 3 times in the past week but hasn't left a voicemail.

Record for: 5127688040 - 512 768 8040
       Filed by gwg46 at 4/26/2015 11:47:35 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Listed as "Anonymous" on caller i.d. Caller calls each day between 11:00 AM MDT and 2:00 PM MDT, never missing a day. Caller doesn't answer once we pick up.

Record for: 8553194751 - 855 319 4751
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:47:29 AM

Caller Type: Political Call
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 7738767842 - 773 876 7842
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:46:34 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: this jerk has access to my texts with someone else

Record for: 9178092283 - 917 809 2283
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:45:41 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9208158632 - 920 815 8632
       Filed by Gerald at 4/26/2015 11:45:34 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Calls on weekends

Record for: 2897993421 - 289 799 3421
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:40:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4053435474 - 405 343 5474
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:40:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 4132519482 - 413 251 9482
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:38:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2702382973 - 270 238 2973
       Filed by Rosie at 4/26/2015 11:35:23 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Said he was from geek squard something is wrong with my computer. I know for a fact he is not from geek squard because I called them and they said they do not call anyone. When I to,d him I was recording the conversation he hung up I have been getting these calls two or three times a day on cell and home phone number

Record for: 8604748560 - 860 474 8560
       Filed by charlotte at 4/26/2015 11:32:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Owner: str research
Phone Number Report: they keep calling even though my phone number is on the do-not-call list

Record for: 2153833369 - 215 383 3369
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:22:26 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 5854742225 - 585 474 2225
       Filed by Dave from Vancouver, WA at 4/26/2015 11:18:18 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: getting real tired of this telemarking call, they hang up if I listen to the end. Tried pressing 9 to stop call but that does not seem to work, I'm not sure what to do next.

Record for: 8437109764 - 843 710 9764
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:14:05 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3252349430 - 325 234 9430
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:12:02 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9547091904 - 954 709 1904
       Filed by Sally's at 4/26/2015 11:10:06 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Called right at dinner time. Left no message when answering machine picked up.

Record for: 6124003366 - 612 400 3366
       Filed at 4/26/2015 11:10:03 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 2166305554 - 216 630 5554
       Filed by Rick Davis at 4/26/2015 11:01:47 AM

Caller Type: Prank Caller
Phone Number Report: didn't Identify themselves, or say anything !!!!! just called and silence !!!!

Record for: 8004838314 - 800 483 8314
       Filed at 4/26/2015 10:59:57 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Spammer

Record for: 4158455955 - 415 845 5955
       Filed at 4/26/2015 10:59:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 9729186739 - 972 918 6739
       Filed at 4/26/2015 10:57:53 AM

Caller Type: Telemarketer
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 3105908933 - 310 590 8933
       Filed by Dave at 4/26/2015 10:57:46 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: SAME!!! Text Message regarding a craigslist ad, they want a response only by email berichard00@gmail.com and offer a good amount for your listed item but payment to be made by some weird methods and ask for your name, address and phone number. Beware

Record for: 7206276709 - 720 627 6709
       Filed by GaGa at 4/26/2015 10:42:13 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: They called and when I answered,they hung up. I called the number back but it said it was a disconnected number

Record for: 4806621844 - 480 662 1844
       Filed by suzieq at 4/26/2015 10:41:30 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: No message left. Wish I would stop getting these calls.

Record for: 8552123031 - 855 212 3031
       Filed by pat at 4/26/2015 10:33:32 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: just called and never said a word

Record for: 2057575933 - 205 757 5933
       Filed by mad mom at 4/26/2015 10:29:24 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received a text from this number at 5am today with same. Perverted text from Mark looking for Steve and then very detailed sexual content. I rrplied back wrong number. Tgey text back asking if i was a man and then again if i wanted a pic. I also sent text back asking them if they wanted me to go to the police and show their texts. This needs to stop by their phone company or the police....

Record for: 8123414409 - 812 341 4409
       Filed at 4/26/2015 10:28:29 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Received unsolicited call.

Record for: 8152718559 - 815 271 8559
       Filed by jasmine at 4/26/2015 10:22:38 AM

Caller Type: Unknown
Phone Number Report: Person called saying the like the way my hair falls on my shoulder knowing the color and how long my hair is.

Record for: 5128762168 - 512 876 2168
Show More Recent Complaints